Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Moritz Hotel

St. Moritz Road (formerly Gorordo Avenue), Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Exterior St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Reception St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Suite Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Suite Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Suite Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Suite Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Camille L. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 5, 2015
Spacious rooms

Good wifi and spacious rooms with a good location
8
The St. Moritz is an already older hotel which has it charms for me but may not be everybody's cup of tea. Good location, within walking distance of the Ayala Mall, very central in the city. A good Swiss restaurant is in the hotel.
Report this review
Kerry R. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
stop over in cebu

close to malls, quiet central courtyard, transport
7.3
It has a nice quiet courtyard. It is a little hard to find because it is set back from the road. Close to Ayala mall with taxis and jeepney options. Staff were friendly and the rooms large.
Report this review
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, December 2, 2014
Nice little gem in Cebu City

Location and good food
8
This is a well established hotel, with great and spacious rooms. It's a bit older but it also gives that little bit extra 'flavor'. Within walking distance of the Ayala shopping center and it has a great in house restaurant.
Report this review
Derek S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Poor room condition.

Not at all
5
Noisy aircon, uncomfortable bed. Will not return.
Report this review
Garry P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Accesible Location

Location, Good food, Accesible
10
I really enjoy staying because of the room is very big and the interior was amazing, Actually i tried not using aircon still it was cool. But i have trouble with the wifi connection because i think the hotspot is trap by the cement wall. i suggest to transfer it at the center so that all rooms in the second floor can access fast wifi. The breakfast was so delicious. friendly stuff. The location is accessible to ayala, mango square and It park.
Report this review
Craig J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
my favorite place. small, simple convenient

small simple convenient
8
my home in Cebu Internet wifi not good adequate - always lose signal. Guest computer useless
Report this review
Geemo K. Business travelers South Korea, March 28, 2013
The entrance is not good. But inside, room is good

Big room, very kind staff, in the downtown.
6.7
Report this review
Christopher A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Great Service

The receptionist was great.
8.7
The receptionist was there at 2 am in the morning and was very helpful even though i was extremely tired. I did wish they had cooled the room in anticipation of my arrival.
Report this review
Hans P. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 11, 2012
nice big and clean room

very nice room
9
The hotel is conveniently close to big mall and still in city center. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very big and clean and offer all you need.
Report this review
Yuika O. Couples Japan, December 1, 2012
homey hotel

friendly staff
8.7
it was my 2nd stay at the hotel. the room is wide, and cofortable. i liked the old style furniture. walking distance from Ayala mall also good point.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Moritz Hotel Cebu CitySt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Suite RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Suite RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Suite RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Suite RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06