Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Moritz Hotel

St. Moritz Road (formerly Gorordo Avenue), Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Exterior St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Reception St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Suite Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Suite Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Suite Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Suite Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Derek S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Poor room condition.

Not at all
5
Noisy aircon, uncomfortable bed. Will not return.
Garry P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Accesible Location

Location, Good food, Accesible
10
I really enjoy staying because of the room is very big and the interior was amazing, Actually i tried not using aircon still it was cool. But i have trouble with the wifi connection because i think the hotspot is trap by the cement wall. i suggest to transfer it at the center so that all rooms in the second floor can access fast wifi. The breakfast was so delicious. friendly stuff. The location is accessible to ayala, mango square and It park.
Craig J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
my favorite place. small, simple convenient

small simple convenient
8
my home in Cebu Internet wifi not good adequate - always lose signal. Guest computer useless
Geemo K. Business travelers South Korea, March 28, 2013
The entrance is not good. But inside, room is good

Big room, very kind staff, in the downtown.
6.7
Christopher A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Great Service

The receptionist was great.
8.7
The receptionist was there at 2 am in the morning and was very helpful even though i was extremely tired. I did wish they had cooled the room in anticipation of my arrival.
Hans P. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 11, 2012
nice big and clean room

very nice room
9
The hotel is conveniently close to big mall and still in city center. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very big and clean and offer all you need.
Yuika O. Couples Japan, December 1, 2012
homey hotel

friendly staff
8.7
it was my 2nd stay at the hotel. the room is wide, and cofortable. i liked the old style furniture. walking distance from Ayala mall also good point.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
Huge rooms in this older style hotel.

very spacious
6.7
this hotel is situated a bit off the main road going to the major shopping area, ayala mall. it's only a few blocks away. it's an older hotel that has been there awhile. it sits 1/2 a block or so off the main street so it's quite. the room here are huge. it is more like a large studio suite without the kitchen. the bed was large and comfy. very low key hotel, nice staff.
Rodell A. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
big rooms

close to shopping center
8
Rooms looked recently remodeled. Clean and modern looking. Excellent lighting in the room. Conveniently close to Ayala center just next few blocks if you need to buy any essentials. Taxi is also convenient to get from this location.
Keisuke K. Couples Japan, June 3, 2012
Good Location to Ayala mall

Location
9.7
the location is good to ayala mall. it takes less than 5 minutes. the road to ayala is safe. the room is so clean and wide. toilet and shower are separated by glass in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Moritz Hotel CebuSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - ExteriorSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Moritz Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07