or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St.Olav Hotel

Lai 5, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10133 (Show on map)

Book now!

St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Meeting Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Restaurant St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Exterior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Meeting Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Bathroom St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Bathroom St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Bathroom St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Lobby
St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Exterior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Interior
Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
St Olav Hotel stay
4.3
Cant rate anything except position very good. This was the worst hotel on our whole trip of 2.5 months.Room was small sub standard all round .breakfast was poor. noise all night bang bang from basement night club till 5 am, no A/C Room access for baggage very poor the worst hotel we experienced.
Niko S. Groups Finland, March 2, 2014
A nice hotel but not 4 stars quality

Location
5.3
Very centrally located hotel in Tallinn old town. The hotel quality really isn't 4 start but about 3-. If there happens fire in the hotel it would be very difficult to escape because the hotel is an old wooden house and not so well planned for emergency. The rooms were very basic. Staff were okay.
Thomas F. Couples Finland, October 4, 2013
Nice & cosy

Small, Quiet hotel in the center of the Old town of Tallinn
9
Our stay in the hotel was very nice and cosy. A perfect hotel for coples who like good restaurants, bars and pubs near by. The history of the city is touchabull in this hotel. A pleacent stay. I will by back.
Desmond B. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Fantastic old building

Great location in the old city, very warm room with hot showers and a huge breakfast in the morning!
8.3
This is a very old historic building situated right in the heart of the old town & only a short taxi ride from the ferry terminal. The building is from the 15th century so the stairs leading to the upper floor rooms are a little narrow but this only adds to the character. The room is spacious with plenty of hot water & wi fi is free and available in the room. Breakfast is situated in a lovely historic room containing many paintings depicting past scenes. Breakfast is very plentiful with a variety of hot and cold choices. The reception staff were extremely helpful on check out. We have no problem recommending this hotel.
Michal B. Couples Canada, August 30, 2013
Historic hotel in a great location

Easy walk from ferry; in Old Town; delicious breakfast
9.7
Historic hotel; stone and old brick walls were visible. Located right in Old Town and also an easy walk from rhw ferry terrminal. Staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful. Room was confortable (I liked the cork floors). The breakfast was plentiful and delicious and the breakfast room was great, with oil paintings of Old Tallinn on the walls
Yu G. Couples China, August 28, 2013
Smelly bathroom and rude staff

great location
2.3
Terrible! 1, Smelly bathroom 2, Rude and impolite staff in this hotel. He intruded into our room when we out for lunch without asking for our approval. I think it's horrible thing and he shouldn't do that after we already checked in, even though he just wanted to fix the lamp bulb. It's about the secure and privacy.
Taras S. Couples Ukraine, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel with unfriendly staff

Medieval design, fireplace in the room, nice breakfast
8
Nice design. Fire place in the room. Good breakfast. No elevator. Both girls on reception were unfriendly - no smile, no talks, no welcoming.
Andrew N. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Centrally located in old town

Location, atmosphere and breakfast
7.3
Quite good but the room wasn't air conditioned and so was quite stuffy
Stefan S. Solo travelers Finland, August 14, 2013
Great location in the Old town

Nice room, great location and nice staff
5.7
The hotel was old and had nice interior but we came so late so we got the rooms in the fifth floor and as there was no lift this was a small problem. The stairs up where narrow and quite steep. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Dominik S. Business travelers Sweden, March 14, 2013
Fast

Location was very good
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St.Olav Hotel Tallinn - ExteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Meeting RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - RestaurantSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - ExteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Meeting RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - BathroomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - BathroomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - BathroomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - LobbySt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - ExteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - InteriorSt.Olav Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03