or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stad Madrid Hotel

10 Barco Street, 1st floor, left, City Center, Madrid, Spain 28004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Interior Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Interior Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Bathroom
Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Stad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Bathroom
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
great, easy access to city and centrally located.

it's an ok room if u request with pantry. the standard room is too small. other than that...centrally located
8
my stay was great. the staff was good. i like it. near to all places. if you are a budget travel..please choose this hotel
Hiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Easy to access

Good location; clean & comfort room & Good price
7.3
Good location; clean & comfort room & Good price But beware of no elevator for this hotel & the reception are on the 3/F and some room are on 5/F!!!
Jean L. Solo travelers April 14, 2013
nice and modern hostel

location, clean design
8
the hostel is well situated in madrid downtown close to gran via y fuencarral. the rooms are quite small clean with simple and modern design
Seng T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Good location, nothing fancy

Very good location
6.7
The location is excellent. Doesn't matter that they don't provide breakfast as you just need to walk 2 mins and you are already on the main shopping street with starbucks out there :) Super easy to get taxis! The bad part is I have to carry my 25kg luggage up 3 flights of stairs (and bringing it down after). No lift :(
Rachel W. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
what we expected

hot, strong shower and a good nights sleep
7.3
We checked in at 0000 but this wasn't a problem - the reception was open until 0200 and reopened early in the morning. the room was small but had everything you needed including a nice bathroom, aircon and tv. the rooms were cleaned every day, providing you were out of the room. we were there for 4 nights and the sheets weren't changed but i think if you had asked they would have changed them for you. the location was good - it was mostly residential in the surrounding 2 street which meant you got a good nights sleep - and shops, bars, restaurants were within 5-10 min walk.
Aimee O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Excellent location, helpful staff and very clean

very clean rooms, comfortable beds, incredible location
10
I had a very pleasant stay and have nothing but good things to say about Stad. The only thing that might be an inconvenience for some is that it doesn't have an elevator, but if you don't mind going up a flight of stairs it should all be fine. The rooms are neatly cleaned and presented and you're just a block away from Gran Vía.
Liga W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2011
small and nice hotel

near city center
7.7
first impression is not very attractive for me because it located on the old building and look like spooky hotel. the name not very big, need extra effort to find the address especially in the morning. The first reception can not speak english but very nice person. i left my luggage while waiting for check-in time. the room was nice, with free wifi even the bathroom rather small and i have difficulty to adjust water temperature
Travel tip: near plaza major
Isabel K. Business travelers Germany, October 22, 2011
Modern Hostel

very central, modern styled furniture
6
The hostel has a central situation with a 3 min walk to the metro station Gtan Via, but this area of Gran Via is socially critical. The hostel is on the first floor of an old building without lift, what is very often the case in the nucleus of Madrid. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Iyus R. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2011
lovely room&service from the staff,great location

they have add some lift for guess luggage.
8.3
satisfied,the young female staff very help full to explain everything. nice location, easy to reach.
Poonam S. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2011
great location, family atmosphere, but small rooms

Location!
8.3
it's next to all the great places to visit in madrid. the family running this apartment/hotel was very kind and friendly. small issues in the room like the ac leaking water were fixed immediately! lack of an elevator was a slight discomfort especially when you came in light. but the price made up for the few cons. great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stad Madrid Hotel MadridStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - BathroomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - InteriorStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - BathroomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - InteriorStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - BathroomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomStad Madrid Hotel Madrid - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05