Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stadium Waldorf Apartments

40 Beach Road, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Entrance Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming Pool Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Entrance Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Facilities Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Sharon H. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2015
Great accommodation, convenient location

Located a short walk from the city and harbour. Great layout - good kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities. Helpful staff
9.7
Great. The rooms were clean, beds were cosy. Excellent facilities
Report this review
James R. Families with young children New Zealand, July 10, 2015
Great but no servicing!!! Not good for 4 star.

location. newness. was modern. good facilities
7.3
Great except for 2 things. 1. Our smoke alarm went off spontaneously at 1.30am. We were accused of smoking or doing something to set it off. I assured the person on the phone that it had woken my young family and we are non smokers and fairly grumpy about being harassed at 1.30 in the morning for something that was not our doing. There was no apology for this. 2. We have young children and we stayed for 4 nights. Our apartment was not serviced AT ALL! We are really surprised by this. We have stayed at similar accommodation before where it is serviced every second day. With a young family this was a big problem. This fact would affect my choice in future and I would factor this into my decision of accommodation. Friends of mine also had issues with rubbish and towels and were spoken to fairly abruptly. The motel looks fabulous. Is a great price with nice facilities. It is a shame staffing and cut backs have impacted our stay.
Report this review
Belinda R. Groups Australia, June 8, 2015
3 bedroom apartment

It had it's own laundry, the shower had amazing water pressure, and the supermarket was across the road.
9
Would like to thank vikash (mukash) at reception he was awesome from check in to check out, so helpful with parking, luggage and answering my million questions. The hotel was clean and spacious, parking and supermarket less than 5 min walk, amazing water pressure, I loved the fact the room was super dark when the curtains were drawn, the only downfall is the 3 bedroom apartments only have 1 bathroom.
Report this review
Ung P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Equipped with full facilities.

Clean,comfortable and well maintained.
7.3
Report this review
Gary K. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

pleasant staff, clean rooms , easy parking
7.3
We arrived late and received a pleasant late night reception. The room was clean tidy and as expected for our stay..
Report this review
Yasmin D. Groups New Zealand, May 13, 2015
Perfect! Ideal location

Location, cleanliness, facilities (& friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic!
Report this review
Mandy T. Groups Hong Kong, May 9, 2015
Nice apartment

Have own washing machine and dryer, really convenience. Big balcony.
7.7
Report this review
Winnie N. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
Good

value for money and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Todd A. Couples New Zealand, April 15, 2015
Review

Location, well appointed decor, furniture & layout of apartment, overall a high-standard 4-star hotel.
8.7
First time users of this hotel. Very pleased with all aspects of the Stadium Waldorf and would certainly choose this venue again when attending events at the Vector Arena or wanting accommodation in the Auckland CBD.
Report this review
Tiffany S. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2015
Expectations exceeded

Location was exceptional, the room was clean n very well appointed and the staff friendly and efficient.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waldorf Stadium Apartments, we were pleasantly surprised to receive an upgrade on our room and the staff were friendly and efficient. For the purpose of our stay, location and quality were excellent. We will definitely recommend the Waldorf Stadium Apartments to our friends n family and we will also be returning and the future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stadium Waldorf Apartments AucklandStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbyStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - FacilitiesStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03