Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stadium Waldorf Apartments

40 Beach Road, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Entrance Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming Pool Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Entrance Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Facilities Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 99 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Belinda R. Groups Australia, June 8, 2015
3 bedroom apartment

It had it's own laundry, the shower had amazing water pressure, and the supermarket was across the road.
9
Would like to thank vikash (mukash) at reception he was awesome from check in to check out, so helpful with parking, luggage and answering my million questions. The hotel was clean and spacious, parking and supermarket less than 5 min walk, amazing water pressure, I loved the fact the room was super dark when the curtains were drawn, the only downfall is the 3 bedroom apartments only have 1 bathroom.
Ung P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Equipped with full facilities.

Clean,comfortable and well maintained.
7.3
Gary K. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

pleasant staff, clean rooms , easy parking
7.3
We arrived late and received a pleasant late night reception. The room was clean tidy and as expected for our stay..
Yasmin D. Groups New Zealand, May 13, 2015
Perfect! Ideal location

Location, cleanliness, facilities (& friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic!
Mandy T. Groups Hong Kong, May 9, 2015
Nice apartment

Have own washing machine and dryer, really convenience. Big balcony.
7.7
Winnie N. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
Good

value for money and friendly staff
8
Todd A. Couples New Zealand, April 15, 2015
Review

Location, well appointed decor, furniture & layout of apartment, overall a high-standard 4-star hotel.
8.7
First time users of this hotel. Very pleased with all aspects of the Stadium Waldorf and would certainly choose this venue again when attending events at the Vector Arena or wanting accommodation in the Auckland CBD.
Tiffany S. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2015
Expectations exceeded

Location was exceptional, the room was clean n very well appointed and the staff friendly and efficient.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waldorf Stadium Apartments, we were pleasantly surprised to receive an upgrade on our room and the staff were friendly and efficient. For the purpose of our stay, location and quality were excellent. We will definitely recommend the Waldorf Stadium Apartments to our friends n family and we will also be returning and the future.
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
A hidden gem in Auckland

location, great room, FREE CAR PARK!
9.3
I would say this hotel is a hidden gem in Auckland. It's only a step away from cool cafes and bar and supermarket, and 5-minute walk to Auckland Downtown and city center. The bus stop is even right in front of the hotel's door! The best of all, this hotel give free parking for the whole stay ( I stayed for 2 nights). The room is very clean, tidy and well equipped. Definitely would come back and recommend this hotel to everyone I know!
Wendy N. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
modern beautiful

clean, modern, tiny
10
Car park is far. One receptionist ever works, can take ages to check in or out. But stylish however rooms are curtained off. Kitchenette is fully equipped with the exception of scissors

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stadium Waldorf Apartments AucklandStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbyStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - FacilitiesStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H05