or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stadium Waldorf Apartments

40 Beach Road, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium  Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Waldorf Stadium Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Entrance Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio Apartment Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio Apartment Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Three Bedroom Apartment Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Three Bedroom Apartment
Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Dining Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lounge Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lounge Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Relax outside Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Todd A. Couples New Zealand, April 15, 2015
Review

Location, well appointed decor, furniture & layout of apartment, overall a high-standard 4-star hotel.
8.7
First time users of this hotel. Very pleased with all aspects of the Stadium Waldorf and would certainly choose this venue again when attending events at the Vector Arena or wanting accommodation in the Auckland CBD.
Tiffany S. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2015
Expectations exceeded

Location was exceptional, the room was clean n very well appointed and the staff friendly and efficient.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waldorf Stadium Apartments, we were pleasantly surprised to receive an upgrade on our room and the staff were friendly and efficient. For the purpose of our stay, location and quality were excellent. We will definitely recommend the Waldorf Stadium Apartments to our friends n family and we will also be returning and the future.
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
A hidden gem in Auckland

location, great room, FREE CAR PARK!
9.3
I would say this hotel is a hidden gem in Auckland. It's only a step away from cool cafes and bar and supermarket, and 5-minute walk to Auckland Downtown and city center. The bus stop is even right in front of the hotel's door! The best of all, this hotel give free parking for the whole stay ( I stayed for 2 nights). The room is very clean, tidy and well equipped. Definitely would come back and recommend this hotel to everyone I know!
Zi G. Couples China, February 15, 2015
good choice for 2 couples staying

Room facility, staff performance, nearby city center
9.3
It is really a good choice for 2 couples staying. You can get all laundry service inside room. It takes around 10mins by walking to queen street. If hotel can inform guests where to park the car in advanced, it will be better. Cars need to be parked in the back of hotel and it takes 18nzd per day
Vladimir Y. Families with young children Bulgaria, December 30, 2014
Great place to stay

Very comfortable, affordable, Great location and value for money. I highly recommend it for business and family travelers alike.
8.7
Winnie P. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Centralised location

Excellent location within walking distance of supermarket
8
Winnie P. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Centralised location

Excellent location
8.3
Location of apartment is centralised, with supermarkets within walking distance. For a family of 6, the space of apartment is appropriate. However, there is only one bathroom/toilet to share among 6 persons.
Dallas C. Families with older children New Zealand, November 23, 2014
great location for a concert

location,comfortable rooms and beds
8.7
My husband and I and our adult son stayed here for 1 night while we went to a concert at mt smart.Our room was great and very comfortable for the 3 of us.Its an excellent location for getting to and from mt smart if you are using transport from Britomart or you can see the Vector Arena from some rooms its so close.
Ryan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Great stay

Location, Roomy, Staff
9
Staff are very friendly! We got the 2 bedroom which was very comfortable and clean. We loved having our own washing machine and dryer too.
William P. Couples Canada, November 19, 2014
Great hotel

Amenities, location and staff.
10
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stadium Waldorf Apartments AucklandStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium  Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Waldorf Stadium ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbyStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Three Bedroom ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Three Bedroom ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Dining RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lounge RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lounge RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BalconyStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Auckland CityStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Relax outsideStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04