or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stadium Waldorf Apartments

40 Beach Road, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium  Waldorf Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Waldorf Stadium Apartments Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Entrance Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio Apartment Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio Apartment Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Three Bedroom Apartment Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Three Bedroom Apartment
Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Dining Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lounge Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lounge Room Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Auckland City Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Relax outside Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Surroundings Stadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Winnie P. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Centralised location

Excellent location within walking distance of supermarket
8
Winnie P. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Centralised location

Excellent location
8.3
Location of apartment is centralised, with supermarkets within walking distance. For a family of 6, the space of apartment is appropriate. However, there is only one bathroom/toilet to share among 6 persons.
Dallas C. Families with older children New Zealand, November 23, 2014
great location for a concert

location,comfortable rooms and beds
8.7
My husband and I and our adult son stayed here for 1 night while we went to a concert at mt smart.Our room was great and very comfortable for the 3 of us.Its an excellent location for getting to and from mt smart if you are using transport from Britomart or you can see the Vector Arena from some rooms its so close.
Alison M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Great location

Friendly Staff. Clean and tidy. Great location.
8
This hotel was in the perfect location for us. It's right next to Vector Arena, and within walking distance of Queen Street shopping, and the Wharf. Staff were very friendly at check-in and check-out, and helpful with regard to parking, which was very reasonable at $18. The apartment was a good size even for 5 of us, and the beds was nice and comfy. The one and only criticism I have is that there was not a 5th set of cutlery or crockery even though we had booked for 5 people. We could have requested that from reception I guess, but I think that should have already have been available in our apartment without having to request it. Other than that, our stay was great.
Muhammed K. Families with older children New Zealand, March 24, 2014
good

Near the city, good access to coffee shops, right next to vector arena
7.7
Good, enjoyed the stay, easy to access activities, short cab ride to casino if you want to have som fun, good ppl around you..............................................................................................................................................................................................
Philip R. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Good value in the middle of the city

Washer & dryer in room, big rooms, nice balcony
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Helpful staff, spacious room, all the amenities. Thai staff person at the front desk particularly helpful and great.
Catherine M. Families with older children New Zealand, November 26, 2013
great place to stay

close vicinity to vector arena
7.7
Great stay but would have liked more bathroom toiletries and a change of towels each day as it was noted that this is only done with a 3 night stay and over.
Jennie A. Families with older children New Zealand, October 14, 2013
Great, friendly, convenient

Location, modern, clean
9.3
VERY GOOD .....................................................................................................
Mui C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
great and Cosy room.

quiet.nice view.large living room.
8
I and my family feel happy y to stay here. Will book thus hotel for my next vacation.
James B. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2013
Affordable centrally located apartments

Location to city, clean, quiet
7.7
The apartments were centrally located, within easy walking distance to central Auckland shopping and restaurants. To have in room WIFI access would have been an advantage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stadium Waldorf Apartments AucklandStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Stadium  Waldorf ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Waldorf Stadium ApartmentsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbyStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Three Bedroom ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Three Bedroom ApartmentStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Dining RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lounge RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lounge RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BalconyStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Auckland CityStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Relax outsideStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceStadium Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06