Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Grand Adelaide

2 Jetty Road, Moseley Square, Glenelg, Adelaide, Australia 5045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Ocean View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ocean View King Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior City View Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Room with Patio Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Surrounding Beach Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Beach View Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Spa Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Ocean View Twin with Balcony
Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Bar Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom
Area: Glenelg Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Elaina W. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
Grand

Their willingness to accommodate my needs, the level of service and quality of food in the restaurant
9.7
I had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff were fantastic and the location was perfect.
Nick B. Business travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2015
Stamford Grand Adelaide - Got what I paid for

Great staff, great location, and good condition
8
Was a fleeting business visit. Didn't like the air conditioner units all outside my room/veranda.
Catherine B. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
Great Location & Comfortable Rest

Location, staff helpfulness & comfortable sized room
8.3
Excellent, met all my needs. Will come back again. Only minus is the fixtures and fittings are starting to show their age which is why I knocked the star rating below a 5.
Russell S. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Mothers D

the bed, the showerhead and the location
8
Glenelg- thought the parking should be covered by the hotel and the last lady we dealt with was rather short / abrupt - don't think she likes working onSundays
Robyn B. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
We loved our stay

Bed, breakfast, service
9.3
We stayed at Glenelg and it was peaceful and very relaxing
Warren S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2015
Great weekend stay

Location, Room & value for money
9.3
Wayne G. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Location

Location price & view
8.3
Good
Ankna P. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Grand stay!

Super location, comfortable, staff friendly.
8.7
All good except the toilet seat will not stand up! Did not try the hotel food.
Ravindran P. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2015
Stay

location, location and the building
8
Absolutely fantastic location. Couldnt be any better. Staff were nice. Wish there was a clock in the room though. Wold have expected a 5 star hotel to have a clock in the room.
Scott W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 27, 2015
Needs a refurb

Location
6.7
Pretty average. Room was small and desperately needed a refresh. Was placed in a disabled room despite not requesting or requiring a disabled room? Staff service was average and was not even asked how my stay was upon checkout. Definitely not a superior 5 star experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Ocean View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ocean View KingStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior City View SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Room with PatioStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Surrounding BeachStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Beach ViewStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - SpaStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Ocean View Twin with BalconyStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - BarStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02