or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Grand Adelaide

2 Jetty Road, Moseley Square, Glenelg, Adelaide, Australia 5045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Ocean View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ocean View King Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior City View Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Room with Patio Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Surrounding Beach Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Beach View Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Spa Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Ocean View Twin with Balcony
Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Bar Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom
Area: Glenelg Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Samantha H. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
OK but a little disappointing

location, view and friendliness of staff
6.7
When I stayed at a Stamford Grand what i didn't find acceptable was the bathroom. Having done some traveling the thing that annoys me is when the shower is over the bath!! The room we stayed in was meant to be worth $510.00. If i had payed that for the room I would have been asking for a a refund. Probably would not stay again
Nicole L. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, views
8.7
All round a pleasant stay.
Margaret B. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Ideal Location

Location, comfort, near public transport
8.7
My stay was comfortable and overall the staff were very helpful. The location is exceptional, with the sea or views of the city and access to shops along Jetty Road. Having the Glenelg tram adjacent to the Hotel is a bonus.
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Very friedly

good food
10
Kaye S. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2014
comfortable, nice, centrally located

pool. location.
8
It was okay except for the change of bed making, same sheets on bottom, same marks. Room service ok except my bill was overcharged for meals not ordered by me and would have paid the amount if I had not checked my account, that is disgraceful. The food however was very ordinary, and one meal made my grand-daughter bring it up after only four spoonfuls, it looked awful as well. I was promised a replacement, never happened. Our ONE small plate and coffee spoon was never replaced. No coffee and sugar one day, I had to chase that up as well. Overall I probably would stay again, buy I do not expect to have to have food that made my grand-daughter ill, nor asking for items that were taken and not replaced
Mr P. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
value

close to the airport, quality hotel
7.7
Brian H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
July at thevstamford

I think we had a special deal. It was great value. Our first stay at the Satmford
8
Very pleasant. We will certainly be looking at availabity at the Stamford next time we need accomodation in Adelaide.
Wanaporn E. Families with young children Thailand, July 2, 2014
Perfect Holiday

Good Clean Location
8
we are very happy to stayed here everything it was good, hotel it good area and closed the beach and have a lot of restaurant and good street for walk and relax.
Wanaporn E. Families with young children Thailand, July 1, 2014
Comfortable

location clean good service
8.7
We had a great time to stay here location was good and near tram station near beach and have a lot of restauraunt near there.
Perria D. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Very comfortable, clean, friendly, great views,

Clean, friendly, comfortable
8.3
Great, very comfortable, lovely location, clean, close to shops, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Ocean View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ocean View KingStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior City View SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Room with PatioStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Surrounding BeachStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Beach ViewStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - SpaStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Ocean View Twin with BalconyStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - BarStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07