Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Grand Adelaide

2 Jetty Road, Moseley Square, Glenelg, Adelaide, Australia 5045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Ocean View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ocean View King Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior City View Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Room with Patio Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Surrounding Beach Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Beach View Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Spa Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Ocean View Twin with Balcony
Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Bar Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa Suite Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom
Area: Glenelg Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 291 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
An excellent place to stay

Location, comfort, friendliness
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Stamford Grand Adelaide. Our room was comfortable and the location is great. We were put off a bit by the $20 per day charge to park our car and the $24.95 per day charge to use the internet, a charge we were not prepared to pay.
Trent S. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2015
Fantastic

The view , the staff the grandness of the hotel the room was very nice
9.7
Pleasing
Brian A. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
A very comfortable and friendly stay

Staff very helpful and obliging, Location, Conference facilities
9.3
Very comfortable bed and room. The staff quickly responded to and sorted out minor issues with my stay. Restaurant and bar facilities provided good variety.
Merrit L. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Not bad

Staff, cleanliness, location
7.7
It was ok, just as soon as I step into the bathroom I feel I was in a motel not a hotel. material screens rather than glass! really made the room look cheap!
Ed M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
2 nighter Ghan

Location , reception staff and concierge
8
room was not made up one day we had to request that it be made up .
Lenny S. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
Love this place

location, View, Room size
10
love this hotel I stay here often and have never been disappointed. Highly recommended
Steven H. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
no free wifi

worst... wifi was charged. parking was a problem,
5.7
Parking was and endless hassle, from driveways being blocked, passes didn't work. Bad set out.
Lenny S. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
love the view

View, Location, Staff
10
Love this place. Glenelg is beautiful and this hotel is in a perfect location. I will return again. highly recommended
Lesley A. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Excellent

Location, cleaniness & service
10
Mick C. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2015
its not 5star

location location location
7
The hotel is getting old.. The rooms and especially the Bathrooms are in need of an overhaul... Great location and ocean views... Paying for wifi and parking I thought was a bit excessive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Ocean View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ocean View KingStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior City View SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Room with PatioStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Surrounding BeachStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Beach ViewStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - SpaStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Ocean View Twin with BalconyStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - BarStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Junior SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Premier City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Raffles City View Spa SuiteStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolStamford Grand Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02