or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Adelaide

150 North Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - View from Guestroom Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Stamford Gym Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - In Room Dining Breakfast Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Park (Fully Refurbished) Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Park (Fully Refurbished) Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Twin Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Bathroom Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Bathroom Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room
Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Presidential Suite Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Junior Spa Suite Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 334

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Graeme J. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Very good hotel at reasonable cost

good location, friendly staff, functional facilities
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our room was spacious with a view of nice garden. Bathroom was clean. All facilities worked well.
Business travelers July 23, 2014
Great location

Staff where fantastic great location beutiful view
8.7
Was a nice hotel close to everything. If your going to Adelaide to watch sport at Adelaide oval this is the place for you about 500 meters away
John L. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
brilliant

room bed comfort shower
8
Margaret C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Excellent Service

Its location on North Terrace, opposite the station, the magnificant attitude of the staff who could not have been more helpful, the general ambience of the hotel
9.3
Excellent. Highly recommended to anyone wishing to sty in central Adelaide.
Richard T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
No problems
Glen I. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2014
A perfect fit

View, great position re Tram, easy walking to places
8
Catherine C. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
A little disappointing

In-room spa, check-in staff
7
We stayed on Saturday and Sunday nights. We were looking forward to a romantic weekend for my partners birthday in a junior spa suite. Saturday night when we arrived back to the hotel quite late after a beautiful dinner and drinks with friends; all we could hear was music from the nightclub. We had to call reception and got moved to another room - while did happen very quickly which was great but at 9am (after a late night) when we were not checking out for another day we had a call asking what time we were leaving the room so the cleaners could go in. So after not being able to sleep in the spa suite I paid for and the early morning call asking when we were leaving I would not recommend this hotel, especially on the week ends. Other than that the staff were friendly and the room was a little dated but still nice enough.
Patricia M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Excellent hotel in great location.

Staff Ambience Restaurants
10
Absolutely wonderful.
Renata F. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Fast, efficient and extremely professional staff.

Professional, attentive staff
9.3
Great.
Richard G. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
Great introduction to Adelaide

Concierge staff location room standards with awesome views
8.7
Very comfortable and the room was well furnished to enable me to work comfortably in my room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Night viewStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - View from GuestroomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Stamford GymStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - In Room Dining BreakfastStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Park (Fully Refurbished)Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Park (Fully Refurbished)Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Superior TwinStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - BathroomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - BathroomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - PremierStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - PremierStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - PremierStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Presidential SuiteStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - SuperiorStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Junior Spa SuiteStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - SuperiorStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Rooftop Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04