or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Adelaide

150 North Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - View from Guestroom - Park View Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - In Room Dining Breakfast Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Park (Fully Refurbished) Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Cascades Lounge Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Twin (Park view) Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Bathroom Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Stamford Spa Suite Bedroom Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Superior Room Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Stamford Spa Suite Living Room Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Presidential Suite Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Junior Spa Suite Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Room Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Boulevard Room
Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - La Boca Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Newly Refurbished Gym Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Newly Refurbished Gym Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Welcome Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Park View Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Presidential Suite Bedroom
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 334

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Wendy W. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Great the argentinian dinner was great

i had the room with the best view.
9
great, pity i couldn't get breakfast,toast sent to me by 5am. pity my parking cost 20 my dads 40??
Derek P. Couples New Zealand, April 9, 2015
.

extremely efficient and friendly staff, clean and modern, great location
9.3
5 days were not enough!!
Joe G. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Fairly Good

Location, friendly staff, comfortabe erooms
8.3
Enjoyed it very much
Clint D. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Good location, comfortable room

Location, location, location
8.3
I liked the location, proximity to the event I was attending. The room was a good size, clean and tidy, bed comfortable. I liked the rooftop pool and spa. I didn't like the fact that given the amount of money I was paying to stay each night that I also had to pay $20 a day to park my car there. Upon check in I found the receptionist to be short, a bit rude, and not overly helpful.
Darren C. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2015
hotel

location staff car parking
9.3
brilliant place to stay everything great thank you
Joylyn Y. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Fantastic

Hotel room restAurant night life are completely just around in this hotel
9
Very relaxed and satisfied with my boyfriend and a very nice room and jacuzzi and cocktails
Steven S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Review

Location, value and service
8.7
Pleasant; although being on a low floor was not ideal... There was loud music until very early hours on Friday and Saturday night
Garry L. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Meetings

Reception,accomodation,food
8.7
We would love to give it all 5 but nothing is perfect.
Peter Z. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2015
Great value

Location, price and comfort
9
Great location, friendly staff and the beds are really comfortable. Breakfast was also good value, however complimentary espresso coffee's or espresso machine would be a welcomed improvement. Currently, long black machine, strong setting is weak by espresso standards. Overall a good experience
Gregory N. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Lots of ups but lots of downs

Bed, pillows, location
7.7
Locations is excellent, not everyone was 5 service, mini bar was never refilled from day one, our entrance cards needed recoding every day, most annoying, on their site I feel the cost of parking should have been mentioned and the fact that you had no choice on Fridays and Saturdays that you had to have valet parking at $40.00 per night. I enquired everyday with someone different and received different answer to my request to lay for late checkout, not till lhe last day did I finally get someone to agree at a cost to the late check out. Our room was actually ready an hour earlier but no one told us, so we hung around. My emails prior to our arrival went unanswered. Room service was good, request for our car was on time. Dinner was appalling I the La Boca, we waited 45 minutes only to receive entrees and mains at the same time, they too the mains away got upset about it, they were over cooked when brought back from sitting under the lights and chips soggy, very expensive food and drink. Breakfast buffet was yum yum. Tram and Casino tight on your doorstep, mall up the road 5 minute walk. Yes even after all this I would still stay here again as the room, location and price were all good reasons to do so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Night viewStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - View from Guestroom - Park ViewStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - In Room Dining BreakfastStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Park (Fully Refurbished)Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Cascades LoungeStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Twin (Park view)Stamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - BathroomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Stamford Spa Suite BedroomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Superior RoomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Stamford Spa Suite Living RoomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Presidential SuiteStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Junior Spa SuiteStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier RoomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Boulevard RoomStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - La BocaStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Newly Refurbished GymStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Newly Refurbished GymStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - WelcomeStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Premier Park ViewStamford Plaza Adelaide Adelaide - Presidential Suite Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07