or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Melbourne

111 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidental Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidential Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Penthouse Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - High Tea Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two Bedroom Suite
Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Annette G. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Comfortable surroundings with very friendly staff

The size and comfort of the room, loved the bed and bathroom
9.7
It was very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff approached our questions with confidence and were very helpful at all times. Check out was very easy. Had the best time!.
Stacey W. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel with Great location, large room

Great location, friendly staff, clean large room
8.3
We stayed for our 10 years Wedding Anniversary, the location of hotel is superb. Close to tram, restaurants, cafes, and theater. The staffs are friendly. Except the hotel only have Valet Parking, $45 per day. Other than that.. We were happy with out stay there.
Aimee H. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Great room, great service!

The service, the location and the room.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff were fantastic- so friendly and helpful. And the room was great! It was a beautiful room. Clean, spacious and very welcoming. The only downfall was our view, being just the sides of other buildings. But overall the service and the room made up for the lack of view and we would most definitely stay at this hotel again :)
Elana F. Couples Canada, September 15, 2013
fine perfect location

location- comfybed- helpful staff
7.7
The staff very helpful. bed is comfortable ..hotel is a bit dark and dingy looking in public areas but the rooms are fine
Jennifer H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Business trip, staff were excellent, very friendly

staff, bar, pillows
9.3
I had a great stay, I was made to feel very welcome and accommodated by the staff
Amy B. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
nice hotel, very central location

nice room, good location
8.3
nice stay, convenient location, have stayed before and its one of my preffered hotels in melbourne
Matthew N. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
centraly located hotel

the large room and mini bar
7
Amy B. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
great hotel

location, nice rooms
10
very nice hotel, close to everything in the city and big rooms
Georgia M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Very nice room spacious and well designed

comfirtable bed, 2 televisions and great city location
10
Our stay was very nice the service was top notch and I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends & family
Hilary H. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Very Luxurious

The room, the restaurant and the locality
8
The Stamford is a lovely hotel right in the heart of Melbourne CBD. close to shopping, sports lovely local restaurants and fabulous for walks in parks and gardens if that's your thing. Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - HotelexteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Studio SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidental SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1BedroomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidential SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting roomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting roomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - PenthouseStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - High TeaStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03