or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Melbourne

111 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidental Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidential Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Penthouse Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gymnasium
Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - High Tea
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Tina B. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Location value good room options
8
Good hotel well located with various room options such as 2 bedroom suites for more than one traveller
Sooik J. Couples South Korea, November 10, 2013
good facilites,comfortable couch

location,facilies,price
6.7
this hotel is located in CBD so i could enjoy all things, easily.
Leslie S. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Very comfortable stay with friendly staff

Staff, cleanliness and location
10
My stay was great. Travelled over for the Melbourne Cup. Staff were friendly, breakfast was delicious with lots of variety.
Peta N. Groups Australia, October 28, 2013
Beautiful

Luxury, close to shops and restaurants and friendly staff
8.3
Trish S. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Excellent family accommodation

Great location, friendly service and relaxing environment
9.3
I choose this hotel firstly due to the location (close to the theatre), and was pleasantly surprised at all it offered. The rooms were large and relaxing, the staff were friendly and attentive, and the whole experience was made wonderful by our stay at this hotel. As a mum with a small child, the staff made sure my daughters needs were well looked after, as they did mine.
Roger K. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Spacious Room

Location, spacious room
6.7
A well located hotel, with spacious room. Only real problem was poor airconditioning although the staff did accomodate me by moving me into a room with a balcony so I could open a window.
Lee K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Best in Melbourne City

Large room, fast internet, clean
9.3
Maureen A. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Amazing experience

Extremely quiet and peaceful, Great food, View from glass elevators.
8
A most comfortable and user friendly Hotel with highly professional friendly staff, making for an extremely relaxing and quiet experience.
Romain D. Business travelers France, October 15, 2013
GOOD HOTEL IN CBD

LOCATION ROOM SIZE BED
7.3
I has a large room with kitchenette, spa bathroom nice big bed which wasa very good for a standard room. it is a bit expensive but no choice in Melbourne for a correct hotel well located.
Patricia S. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
5 star price, 3 star accommodation, disappointed

Location, location location
5
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights, the water was dirty, shower awkward to get in and out , tiny bathroom, price of car park was outrageous , room service slow and difficult to communicate, paid 5 star prices for 3 star accommodation, room was tired and shabby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - HotelexteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Studio SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidental SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidential SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting roomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting roomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - PenthouseStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - High Tea


AS-AGWEB-3A08