or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Melbourne

111 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidential Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Penthouse Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Michelle B. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
A wonderful stay

Staff friendliness, hotel presentation, hotel position
9.3
I loved my stay here. My room was lovely with all the creature comforts. And it was perfectly positioned for all that I had arranged to do from the football at the MCG, the theatre to the quaint cafés and cool bars. Loved it all and can't wait to stay there again.
Daphne L. Business travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Convenient and fantastic service

Room size, location and staff
9.7
I had a relaxing time staying at the Stamford Plaza Melbourne. The staff were polite, the hotel is in a great location and the room was very spacious and comfortable.
Xiao Z. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2014
Very comfortabel stay

-Gym and Spa; -Hotel location; 3-Quietness
9.3
The night stay at Stamford was really a pleasant experience and worth every cent of the money spent. I gave 3 to the food/dining but actually I didn't order food during my stay, my past experience with high tea at Stamford in Sydney was really nice so I have the reason to believe this one in Melb applies the same standard with food too. The location of the hotel is so conveniently located in the city center with boutique shops just along the same street and shopping centers, food places within easy walking distance to reach. The hotel reception staff is really friendly and efficient, and I was nicely surprised when I entered the hotel room, the TV screen was on with my name on it to welcome me! The hotel room is very clean, and elegant and quiet. Very pleasant stay indeed and will definitely choose Stamford when I visit Mebl again next time.
Simone K. Groups Australia, August 17, 2014
It was below standard

Location, cleaniness,
5.3
It was ok, I won't go back.
James P. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel in an excellent location

Location, Staff, Room
7.3
The hotel is located in a great part of Melbourne; close to many good restuarants, etc. The staff were helpful and friendly, the room itself was large and in good condition.
Natalie S. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Great Position

Location, Room Size, Great Service
8.3
Location: Right in the middle of the city Room : Clean and Tidy, Spacious Great Service: Car / Cab was always available when needed
Amber Y. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
Would certainly return

Professionalism of staff, size of room, comfort of bed/pillows
8.7
Excellent. The only downfall was that the alarm had been set for some ungodly hour by the previous guest and thus we were rudely awoken at 5am! I will certainly check the alarm next time but would be great if house keeping could turn this off.
Lum N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
good

clean , clear, good location
8
none
Philip B. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Weekend in Melbourne

quality of accommodation, quality staff and value for product
8
Very good - excellent staff
Mark P. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2014
Very good

Service, location and staff
9
Very goo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - HotelexteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Studio SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidential SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting roomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting roomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - PenthouseStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Suite RoomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Federation SquareStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Sports and ActivitiesStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Australian OpenStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Parliament houseStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Luna Park at St KildaStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Federation StationStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne CBDStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne CBD TransportStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Yarra RiverStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne CBDStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne CBD TransportStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - MCGStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne Cup


AS-AGWEB-3C03