or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Melbourne

111 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidental Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidential Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting room Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Penthouse Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - High Tea Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two Bedroom Suite
Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom Suite Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Alison M. Groups United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
A really nice weekend of sightseeing with family

Well appointed and large rooms Great food in the restaurant Very friendly staff.
8.7
Great, will stay here again. The hotel has lots of great facilities, we used the gym and the pool/spa and our son loved it. The restaurant has a great spread for breakfast and there is plenty of it. We prebooked so it was cheaper. We also had dinner in our room and it was fantastic, and not overpriced. The king suite was massive, it had an adjoining living room and a roll out bed was provided for our son, all beds very comfy and the kitchen was great for what we needed. If we needed to cook it has what you need for basics. I asked for a top floor and was given it. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Would definately stay here again for longer to be able to use the gym and pool more and in general as it's in the CBD.
B D. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2014
Great stay the bathroom could be bigger

King bed, size of room and access
8.7
Good rooms would have enjoyed more space with the bathrooms though
Mudassar R. Groups Australia, May 2, 2014
Awesome

Food Clean rooms Well staff
10
Excellent I would highly recommend the stay at this hotel
Anthony T. Groups Australia, December 8, 2013
GREAT

Location,Luxurious,Breakfast
9.3
GREAT stay great location great coffee shop,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Peta N. Groups Australia, October 28, 2013
Beautiful

Luxury, close to shops and restaurants and friendly staff
8.3
Christine V. Groups Australia, April 21, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing stay.

Three best things included: cleanliness of room, spatious storage and spatious room.
7.7
Our stay was lovely! Room was clean and tidy and services was great. We found the elevator a highlight what a beautiful design and idea. We were close to the shops and simply walked to the mall.
Vorakorn B. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2013
Great location hotel with vintage design

Location, Staff, and Room
7.7
Aaron T. Groups Australia, January 19, 2013
great location. Room is neat and comfortable.

location, cleaness, staff
8.3
Great location for my travel purpose, work, watching Australian Tennis Open and shopping. Comfortable stay and surrounded by helpful staff. Will definitely go back.
Restaurant Tip: walking distance away from many food outlets and resturants. Two blocks away from China town
Manbir C. Groups India, December 4, 2012
Very Small Rooms.

None
6
None of the request like providing Aiport pick up or marking a Smoking room was attended to. Even a request for 3 hours late check out was ignored and I was made to pay 70 Dollars extra.There was no complimentary services,even a bottle of water was charged.Hotels once ignore such basics might suffer in long run.Being too professional but lacking very basic niceties also do not augur well.
Ian C. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Sylish hotel in great location

Style, quietness
8
The room was very comfortable, the staff helpful and everything was I expected it should be from such a hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - HotelexteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Studio SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidental SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1BedroomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Presidential SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting roomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting roomStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - PenthouseStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - High TeaStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Two Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - 1Bedroom SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06