or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - King Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double Double Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Bathroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 Bar Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
I M. Couples Macau, March 18, 2015
Clean, comfortable and close to airport

Clean, comfortable and good food
8
Suddenly got an upgrade. Close to airport and train station, got food served till late at night.
Shevaun C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Cigarette smell

1. Spacious room 2.Spacious bathroom 3. Location
6.3
Our room stank of cigarette smoke. In fact we noticed that the smoke detector had a shower cap covering it, obviously because a prior occupant had been a smoker and did not want the detector going off. I should have brought it to the attention of staff right away but we did not get back to our room until almost midnight and we had to be up at 5am to be at the airport. However the cleaners would have noticed the smell when cleaning our room so someone should have been made aware of it prior to us checking in.
Andrew F. Families with older children Australia, March 4, 2015
good stay

Bed, Room, Quality
8.3
It was very good.
Rozlyn T. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Outstanding service clean and spacious room

Welcome upon arrival - staff were informative and friendly and made me feel welcome immediately . Room service - prompt and delicious. Convenience - easy to find and close to everything.
10
I was welcomed immediately and felt at ease staff ensured I was looked after. My room was spacious comfortable and inviting. I felt relaxed and could easily unwind. I ordered room service which was fresh delicious and extremely filling. I had a wonderful sleep and check out was quick and efficient. I will highly recommend this hotel.
Tony V. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Tony V

Clean bed good size bathroom good size bedroom
6.3
Staff are not very helpful 👎👎👎
Keith Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
overrated and overpriced

closeness to the airport, closeness to the airport, closeness to the airport
5.3
It was ok, but the bedrooms are tired, worn carpets, scuffed furniture, curtain not hanging properly, mirror frames broken, doors not closing properly, just shabby not what you would expect for 450 Australian dollars a night
Susan B. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2015
Fantastic check in staff

staff, room, location
7.7
Excellent service. We were given a room upgrade and had a view over the airport and bay. To be honest I ought an airport hotel would be near the end of a runway and was dreading it. But we had an early flight. We saved money and time. Instead of hiking into the city and back..staying in luxury at the Stamford we had money on our pocket. A tip would be to take a picnic..we did..the food prices are steep. So take your own muesli..there is a mini bar...to keep things cold. Then you have te best of both worlds. affordable luxury, handy location..the first shuttle stop to the international airport ..the location is truly excellent. The beds, pillow SO comfortable...no noise..you really do get a great nights sleep. Highly recommend this one. After years of going into the city and going back out...staying here was a dream. So easy. We got on the flight relxed.
Krystle S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
amazing stay

location, modern, cleanliness
10
It was an absolutely amazing stay we sway enjoyed it here , we would stay here over and over . We were taken such great care of and the service was just phenomenal the manager here looked after us very well, we had great underground parking and had complimentary late check out at 12 . we highly recommend anyone stay here it's central to the city and main areas of Sydney !
Barry G. Families with young children Ireland, February 15, 2015
convenient-ish

comfy, clean, helpful staff
7.3
We arrived off a 10 hour flight with a tired 11 month old. The staff were very helpful in setting up her cot and getting us to our room with minimum fuss. would stay again
Angela C. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Excellent customer service

Friendly staff, great location and nice accommodation
9.7
I spent the week at the Stamford, my 4th time there. The staff were very helpful and assisted me with an extra nights stay due to me being to tired to travel, I receieves a free room upgrade and an extra nights car parking complimentary. Great work

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - KingStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double DoubleStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard BathroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 BarStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality LoungeStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05