or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - King Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double Double Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Bathroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 Bar Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Jill A. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great location

Location, quiet room, comfy bed
7.7
Checking was abit chaotic as it was late and many travel rs missed flight were checking in. Checkout in the morning was very slow so alow extra time if catching the shuttle bus. The room was nice and quiet, but be careful in the bathroom as bath is slippery as is the floor when a bit wet. The bed was comfortable which is important after a flight.
Jiwon P. Solo travelers South Korea, November 13, 2014
misunderstood
2
fecilities are fine. but i had a difficulty to make a chek in. i reserved 4days but when i check in, staff at the hotel told me that i booked just 2days... i was so frustrated, hotel told me that i have to tell agoda and agoda told me that i have to told to the hotel. ........ i'll never visit again.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
short but very sweet

locality, rooms, personell
9
Just fine
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Stamford Airport Hotel

Location to airport
8
Stephen H. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Sh

$....facilities.. Good locatio
8
Kerri H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Good Stopover

Great location, lovely room and great in room dining
9
Just an overnight stay when returning from Fiji on a late flight. Check in was swift and our room was lovely and quiet. We ordered room service which was prompt and plentiful - generous serving of a pizza and dessert. Would definitely stay again
Christopher S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 29, 2014
Cannot keep track of their Guests

Location, cleanliness and value for money
10
Booked 2 nights, stayed 1 as my airline cancelled my flight, and was not even in the state to stay a first night. When I contacted my booking agent to refund me for the first night, Stamford insisted (even after I sent the airline cancellation to them and spoke to them) that I was there for 2 full nights when it was impossible. Makes me wonder what records they have of any Guests in the hotel? Pathetic for an international world class brand.
Joseph S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
A Decent Hotel, That is it

A Good Brand
6
I stayed for 2 days in the hotel, I notice that it is an old hotel which has just got some refurbishment... Nothing extraodinary in this hotel, all worked well, but I felt that the bathroom was not as clean as it should be. About the location, It is closeby to the domestic airport, but it takes quite dollar and some effort to go to the International Departure using taxi / train. I would have booked a room in Holiday In* if I could turn back time. it is closer to train station.
Andrea P. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
A

Comfort, cleanliness and concienence.
9
Great
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Prepare to get nickel and dimed...

Best three things are location, location, and location. But it's also a clean and reasonably inexpensive.
7.7
The big failing may not be an issue for you, but I like to have free wifi, not pay by the minute. It's one of a very short list of things I look for in a hotel, and the Travelodge just up the street has free wifi, comparatively priced, and a free airport shuttle (as opposed to the $6 shuttle this one provides, despite being closer). Next time I'm in the area, I'm staying at the travelodge instead and I suggest you do the same.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - KingStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double DoubleStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard BathroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 BarStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality LoungeStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C06