or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - King Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double Double Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Bathroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 Bar Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (104)
Sort by:
Rozlyn T. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Outstanding service clean and spacious room

Welcome upon arrival - staff were informative and friendly and made me feel welcome immediately . Room service - prompt and delicious. Convenience - easy to find and close to everything.
10
I was welcomed immediately and felt at ease staff ensured I was looked after. My room was spacious comfortable and inviting. I felt relaxed and could easily unwind. I ordered room service which was fresh delicious and extremely filling. I had a wonderful sleep and check out was quick and efficient. I will highly recommend this hotel.
Tony V. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Tony V

Clean bed good size bathroom good size bedroom
6.3
Staff are not very helpful 👎👎👎
Angela C. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Excellent customer service

Friendly staff, great location and nice accommodation
9.7
I spent the week at the Stamford, my 4th time there. The staff were very helpful and assisted me with an extra nights stay due to me being to tired to travel, I receieves a free room upgrade and an extra nights car parking complimentary. Great work
Richard M. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Convenient location but overrated

Location, location, location (to airport)
6.7
We stayed in the Stamford Plaza as we were transiting in Sydney overnight with an early flight. The location was great in that regard. However the hotel is not 5 star. It is tired and in need of updating and definitely has an "airport transit" feel to it. We would probably not stay there again.
Jodi C. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Fantastic service, excellent value, lovely rooms

room, service, value
9.3
The hotel exceeded expectations. the room was large and offered everything that you needed. The service was excellent
Siah T. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Airport transfer

airport transfer
8
Good
Alan T. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
4 nightsat stamford plaza

staff,dining facilities,food
9
very comfy and welcoming
Yiyu W. Business travelers China, November 24, 2014
good

food,especially the seafood buffet
10
good
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Stamford Airport Hotel

Location to airport
8
Joseph S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
A Decent Hotel, That is it

A Good Brand
6
I stayed for 2 days in the hotel, I notice that it is an old hotel which has just got some refurbishment... Nothing extraodinary in this hotel, all worked well, but I felt that the bathroom was not as clean as it should be. About the location, It is closeby to the domestic airport, but it takes quite dollar and some effort to go to the International Departure using taxi / train. I would have booked a room in Holiday In* if I could turn back time. it is closer to train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - KingStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double DoubleStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard BathroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 BarStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality LoungeStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01