My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Bathroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Hallway Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 Bar Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Pre Function area
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge
Hotel Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 314

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (71)
Sort by:
Angela C. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Great hotel that suits the business traveller

Comfortable beds, great technology and close to the city
9
Really enjoyed my stay, I will definitely be coming back for future stays in Sydney. Very close to the airport and the city, which was perfect for this visit.
Lindsay B. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, room quality, staff friendliness
6.3
The stay was, good, however I was charged twice and have not been refunded and it been a fortnight!! I won't stay again if I don't get my refund promptly.
Eui G. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
worst hotel

none
3
room cleaningservice. staff poor quality for service mind
Emma-Lee A. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Exactly what I was after

Room comfort, location, services
8
No complaints, the hotel was in the right location for the right money. The hotel had all the services I required with variety. My room was clean, large, quiet and had all that I needed. Nothing negative comes to mind except that I couldn't stay long enough.
David L. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Good airport hotel

Close to airport for overnight stay
7.7
Good clean airport hotel. Ok seafood buffet.Airport shuttle.Staff very helpful.
Carmen J. Business travelers Georgia, September 15, 2013
Functional

Location, Food Clean
7.7
My stay was very pleasant, food was good and it fitted my business stay.
Joanna V. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Great rooms, light warm design

Design and decoration of the rooms, nice bathrooms
7
Great stay, the hotel is rather loud though as sound travels through the corridors and into the room. Given that many people arrive and leave at all hour of the morning, this can be disruptive
Travis C. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Hassle free, relaxed and comfortable

location, staff, room.
9
great value for money. Location is very convenient and lots of great, secure off street parking. great for travelers using Sydney airport or just doing business in general Sydney area, close to city and major motorways.
Katherine H. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
close to airport for travel purposes

airport access
7.7
Christine M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Comfortable and efficient

Speed of check in, staff cortesy and bedroom confort
8
Short stay due to business travel. Comfortable wwith staff courtesy good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Deluxe RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Deluxe RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard BathroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom HallwayStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 BarStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Pre Function areaStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming poolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet LoungeStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B02