or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - King Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double Double Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Bathroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 Bar Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (93)
Sort by:
Jiwon P. Solo travelers South Korea, November 13, 2014
misunderstood
2
fecilities are fine. but i had a difficulty to make a chek in. i reserved 4days but when i check in, staff at the hotel told me that i booked just 2days... i was so frustrated, hotel told me that i have to tell agoda and agoda told me that i have to told to the hotel. ........ i'll never visit again.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
short but very sweet

locality, rooms, personell
9
Just fine
Stephen H. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Sh

$....facilities.. Good locatio
8
Christopher S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 29, 2014
Cannot keep track of their Guests

Location, cleanliness and value for money
10
Booked 2 nights, stayed 1 as my airline cancelled my flight, and was not even in the state to stay a first night. When I contacted my booking agent to refund me for the first night, Stamford insisted (even after I sent the airline cancellation to them and spoke to them) that I was there for 2 full nights when it was impossible. Makes me wonder what records they have of any Guests in the hotel? Pathetic for an international world class brand.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Prepare to get nickel and dimed...

Best three things are location, location, and location. But it's also a clean and reasonably inexpensive.
7.7
The big failing may not be an issue for you, but I like to have free wifi, not pay by the minute. It's one of a very short list of things I look for in a hotel, and the Travelodge just up the street has free wifi, comparatively priced, and a free airport shuttle (as opposed to the $6 shuttle this one provides, despite being closer). Next time I'm in the area, I'm staying at the travelodge instead and I suggest you do the same.
Christine J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Comfortable.

Comfort, amenities, appearance
9.7
I have rated the hotel as excellent except for one slight deviation. A clerk on the front desk was a little supercilious.
Lesley K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Wow, words cannot express! I felt like a VIP!

Room was exceptional, well laid out and large, staff was authentic and so friendly, bed was note worthy, so comfortable!!!
10
I was so impressed. The check in staff was friendly and efficient. The staff and consierge were so warm and friendly and made me feel so comfortable and at home. It was truest authentic not a fake greeting or helping because they have to. Great staff. Also everything felt clean and I loved the design of the place. Colors and high ceilings. Sounds crazy but it all makes for a memorable stay.
Mary S. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
refreshing

close to airport, excellent room, it has a bath.
8
had a great stay staff most helpful. this is the second time I have stayed here and will again.
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Nice hotel but not worth the price per night

Easy access to/from airport
5.3
Check in was relatively easy staff were friendly yet room dated and furniture stained and dated
Leigh J. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Stunning

Stunning stylist room, clean, spacious
9
We got upgraded to one bedroom apartment with extra cube room , amazing layout, huge! Great appliances. Standard view. Didn't want to leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - KingStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double DoubleStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard BathroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 BarStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality LoungeStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C08