Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - King Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double Double Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Bathroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 Bar Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (103)
Sort by:
Clare M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Great

Bed, clean room and friendly staff
10
Excellent!
Ashley M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Short stop over for international flight

location to airport, location to local mall/movies, comfortable room
8
It was a good hotel close to the airport. We stayed on in Sydney one night after returning from New Zealand and before heading back out on an international flight. There is a complimentary shuttle to the airport which was nice. The room was very comfortable, good AC, nice showers. There are also two dining options on site (a nicer dining room and a bar that has great fish and chips). I wouldn't classify it as a 5 star hotel, but it's nice and exactly what we needed for our stopover.
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2015
service needs more friendly and professional

location,rooms
6
Its ok
Janet W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
airport stay

close to airport, very helpful staff, view
9
very pleasant
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Good!

Bed, Gym, Sauna
8.7
Bed is great, gym is great however no free wifi
Kathryn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Stay at Stamford Plaza

It was very clean, the room was very comfortable and quiet
7.3
Good
Caroline H. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
Perfect location

For me this was an overnighter between flights and it ticked all the boxes. If need be you could walk from/to the domestic airport .The room was well equipped and comfortable .
9
Ferina K. Solo travelers Kenya, December 28, 2014
Stamford not quite what it says it is ...5*

The Concierge, The comfort of the bed, Proximity to the airport
6
The hotel staff were courteous on check in and the Concierge extremely helpful. I went out for a breath of fresh air and when I returned there must have been 200 hundred people checking in. I came down for dinner and there was absolute chaos. There were no seats in the restaurant so we were asked to take a seat at the bar. No service at the bar, a single bar maid tending to the entire group of people waiting to be seated or waiting for food at the bar tables due to the restaurant being over packed. I ordered food and drinks and took my drinks to the table. I waited for over an hour and a half for my meal to arrive.
Tim S. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Good stop over

Location quiet bed comfort
7.3
Stayed overnight as had early flight. Quiet and comfortable. Does the job
Jiwon P. Solo travelers South Korea, November 13, 2014
misunderstood
2
fecilities are fine. but i had a difficulty to make a chek in. i reserved 4days but when i check in, staff at the hotel told me that i booked just 2days... i was so frustrated, hotel told me that i have to tell agoda and agoda told me that i have to told to the hotel. ........ i'll never visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - KingStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double DoubleStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard BathroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 BarStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality LoungeStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B02