Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
Nicole T. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2015
Spotlessly clean, fresh and comfortable

The best things about this hotel is how clean it is. it just smells so clean, nothing like hotels usually do. the rooms are very spacious and comfortable. and the location at airport is great.
9.3
We had a very enjoyable stay. We had 2 rooms as there were 5 of us. One room overlooking the airport so the kids could watch the planes land and take off was great.....kept them occupied for hours. We ordered room service as the menu downstairs didn't have anything on it that the kids or my elderly mother would eat. It was all spicy/fancy dishes...nothing just basic. So we ordered a pizza and some wedges. This was very disappointing. The pizza was just an out of the box very simple type but cost an absolute fortune. The wedges were great but too small a serve and expensive again. The staff were great, especially our 1st contact Tony when we arrived. As we didnt know where to go, he jogged ahead of our car and took us to the parking area, found us a park, unloaded our luggage and took us up to reception. Awesome service 👍. The bed was so comfy my elderly mum wants one for xmas she tells me lol. A very clean, comfortable hotel only let down by the food variety and value for money.
Report this review
Barry G. Families with young children Ireland, February 15, 2015
convenient-ish

comfy, clean, helpful staff
7.3
We arrived off a 10 hour flight with a tired 11 month old. The staff were very helpful in setting up her cot and getting us to our room with minimum fuss. would stay again
Report this review
Jose S. Families with young children Portugal, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel to stop over

location, room, staff
8.7
Very efficint staff, close to sydney airport, nice swimming pool
Report this review
Arwan L. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Cozy and friendly staff

Nice room, clean and affordable
6
It was a short night due to departure on the next early morning. Just surprise that need to pay Airport transfer and wifi.in the room.
Report this review
Penny D. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
good, short

clean, accessible, had all facilities we required
7.7
good
Report this review
Kathleen L. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Park n Fly for quick trip!

The staff, ease of parking, park n fly for holiday
9.3
We were flying to NZ for a quick family holiday, it was great to check in after driving down from newcastle, left the car there for 10days, shuttle service was quick, pack the car and we were on our way home. Very friendly and helpful staff. Had no issues with the 2 year old in the hotel either, she loved it
Report this review
John M. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Good location for airport only.

Clean. Nice. Location.
8
Good stay. Waiters in resturant a bit confused with orders. Our was wrong same with a few other tables. The AV bistro next door, Poor service. But the hotel rooms are nice.
Report this review
David N. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
Pretty Good

Comfortable room, airport access
7.3
We stayed one night with our infant en route overseas. Absolutely no problems with the hotel, the room was very comfortable and everything was organised well. Just be aware it's not walkable to the international terminal, the hotel is closer to domestic so you need to take the hotel shuttle to the international terminal which they charge for. And if you're looking to eat somewhere outside the hotel, it's a 10 min walk down the street.
Report this review
Kerry B. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Very good service

Close to airport clean rooms met our needs for young children
8
Traveling with two young children the hotel was very obliging and made the trip less stressful
Report this review
Kellie W. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2014
Luxurious, plush and quiet

Quiet, great location and excellent facilities
9.3
Very luxurious, spacious, comfortable, well fitted out and so quiet considering its near the airport. Will definitely be staying here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05