or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - King Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double Double Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Bathroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 Bar Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Rhianon R. Groups New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Great base to start the holiday from

Location, nice room, friendly staff
8
Only there for the one night and out early morning, but a great hotel from my short experience
Tuan H. Groups Vietnam, April 11, 2014
Close to airport

Airport, staff, food
7.7
Quite close to airport, but should be better if have a sign to show where to bus located.
Sammi F. Groups Australia, January 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel great location for airport layover

Room was beautiful
9
It was a great hotel but the room service menu was very expensive compared to other five star hotels and you could just watch normal tv you had to buy a movie package starting at which I thought was a bit of a rip of considering how much you pay to stay there. Otherwise it was a really nice hotel, beautiful decor and great service, would recommend.
Maybelline O. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel and near airport

Near to airport
7.3
The interior if the hotel we're grand and of close proximity to airport.
Stephen C. Groups Australia, September 28, 2012
Excellent location to airport

Great room , nice robes and amenities
10
Agoda u helped us again !! Flight cancelled at Sydney airport . Needed accommodation . Jumped onto your site and found great deal
Chun S. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2012
Nice Environment

Room is good enough and spacious
6.7
Nice environment From one side of the windows you can see the plane and airport environment. Food Limited food in the hotel. Need to walk some distance to get more variety of food.
Zhi X. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2012
Quality sleep at a good price on Agoda

On promotion on Agoda compared to the other airport hotels
6.7
Well... where should we start? We came in from a domestic flight at night to transfer to an international flight the next morning. I read that it is a 15mins walk or a short taxi ride to the hotel. Since the taxi queue was immensely long, we took the chance to walk - so did another business traveller who walked with us. The walk was scary - crossing on busy roads and on rough pavements with a heavy luggage is no fun. And after seeing the building we had to make a big detour to reach the entrance. After reaching the hotel (feeling warm and tired), we checked in to a spacious Deluxe Room (king bed and a foldaway with good mattress). Everything in the room was wonderful - we also had a good view of the airport.
Tara T. Groups New Zealand, August 5, 2012
Great over-nighter

Close to airport
8.7
Brief stay just overnight. Hotel room and room service fantastic. Wish we could've stayed longer.
Kim F. Groups Australia, March 1, 2012
Convenient location

Proximity to airport
6
Porter was extremely helpful and pleasant. Receptionist, not so. I booked a superior room and was told at check-in that I had 2 beds. I advised that I had booked a room with a king bed. The receptionist told me that there were none left and that my room had 2 queen beds. When I got to the room, the beds were double. Not impressed.
Shan W. Groups Australia, January 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

the location.
6
everything is good.TV too old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - KingStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double DoubleStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard BathroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 BarStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality LoungeStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B02