or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - King Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double Double Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Bathroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 Bar Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Louise N. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean, helpful staff
10
Stayed at the hotel as a stop over whilst waiting for our flight home. Room was very comfortable and clean. We had breakfast included and free wifi for 24hrs, this was a bonus as wifi is hard to come by in Australia! We had to check out of our room by 12 but our flight wasn't until 22:00 and the staff were very accommodating and gave us a key card to stay within the pool and gym area which had free towels and showers so we felt like we could enjoy our last day in Australia. There was a shuttle to the terminal which cost 6 dollars pp, which was worth it as it's a half hour walk and a taxi would cost you a fortune! Very nice hotel, would defenitley stay again but make sure you have breakfast an
Caroline H. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
Perfect location

For me this was an overnighter between flights and it ticked all the boxes. If need be you could walk from/to the domestic airport .The room was well equipped and comfortable .
9
Taehoon K. Couples South Korea, January 9, 2015
Overrated and over priced hotel

Kind staff
5.3
It is not so close for a walking distance. From the airport we were informed that it was a free shuttle bus then we were charged from the airport. Toilet in the bathroom was a little smelly as well. Overall, I will never go there again. Very disappointed.
Richard M. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Convenient location but overrated

Location, location, location (to airport)
6.7
We stayed in the Stamford Plaza as we were transiting in Sydney overnight with an early flight. The location was great in that regard. However the hotel is not 5 star. It is tired and in need of updating and definitely has an "airport transit" feel to it. We would probably not stay there again.
Cheryl B. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
over night

location. cost . cleaness
8.3
Jose S. Families with young children Portugal, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel to stop over

location, room, staff
8.7
Very efficint staff, close to sydney airport, nice swimming pool
Wenwen L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good location

Near airport
8
the hotel is located very near to the airport, airport transfers can be arranged at AUD6/pax starting 5am+ everyday. Driving from hotel to city is a short 10-15mins only.
Phillip C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Convenient

Very convenient for airport. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean comfortable beds - not rock hard like some hotels
8.7
Ferina K. Solo travelers Kenya, December 28, 2014
Stamford not quite what it says it is ...5*

The Concierge, The comfort of the bed, Proximity to the airport
6
The hotel staff were courteous on check in and the Concierge extremely helpful. I went out for a breath of fresh air and when I returned there must have been 200 hundred people checking in. I came down for dinner and there was absolute chaos. There were no seats in the restaurant so we were asked to take a seat at the bar. No service at the bar, a single bar maid tending to the entire group of people waiting to be seated or waiting for food at the bar tables due to the restaurant being over packed. I ordered food and drinks and took my drinks to the table. I waited for over an hour and a half for my meal to arrive.
Charlie L. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Great

Nice and clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - KingStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double DoubleStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard BathroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 BarStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality LoungeStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02