or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel

Cnr O Riordan & Robey Streets, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - King Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel Staircase Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double Double Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Bathroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove Restaurant Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 Bar Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Gymnasium Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality Lounge Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Charlie L. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Great

Nice and clean
7.3
Jodi C. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Fantastic service, excellent value, lovely rooms

room, service, value
9.3
The hotel exceeded expectations. the room was large and offered everything that you needed. The service was excellent
Palmer W. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Kinded

Food Location Comfort
10
Very Good
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Excellent and good value.

Location, ease of parking, comfortable room.
3.7
We stayed here because we had a early flight the next day and this must be the closest hotel to Sydney airport. For a hotel of this quality it is also very good value - in fact cheaper than the Holiday Inn further down the road. Rooms are spacious and well equipped and the service is excellent. We did not eat at the hotel, so I have no idea of the quality of the food. Parking is ample but is not free, which is a consideration in considering other nearby options.
Siah T. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Airport transfer

airport transfer
8
Good
Leanne N. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Good

All good
8
All good
Alan T. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
4 nightsat stamford plaza

staff,dining facilities,food
9
very comfy and welcoming
Yiyu W. Business travelers China, November 24, 2014
good

food,especially the seafood buffet
10
good
Jill A. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great location

Location, quiet room, comfy bed
7.7
Checking was abit chaotic as it was late and many travel rs missed flight were checking in. Checkout in the morning was very slow so alow extra time if catching the shuttle bus. The room was nice and quiet, but be careful in the bathroom as bath is slippery as is the floor when a bit wet. The bed was comfortable which is important after a flight.
Jiwon P. Solo travelers South Korea, November 13, 2014
misunderstood
2
fecilities are fine. but i had a difficulty to make a chek in. i reserved 4days but when i check in, staff at the hotel told me that i booked just 2days... i was so frustrated, hotel told me that i have to tell agoda and agoda told me that i have to told to the hotel. ........ i'll never visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - KingStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hotel StaircaseStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room - Double DoubleStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard BathroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Raffles SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - The Grove RestaurantStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - AV8 BarStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - GymnasiumStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hospitality LoungeStamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Internet Lounge

Customer Reviews - Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C07