or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor - Executive Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnastic Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor (Executive Floor) Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Reiner B. Groups Germany, October 21, 2013
we looked for a room, a shower, a bed we got all

price, central location, beds
6.7
breakfast okay complaints: minibar empty no service at the roof terrace at 9pm misunderstandings with receptionist due to insufficient English
Sami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, spacious room and fast internet
7.7
Pleasant stay... The room was clean and bed was comfortable. free Internet is included in the price. the hotel is close to public transport. The restaurant looks good and provides variety of food The hotel is on a steep slope...
Petri L. Couples Finland, October 18, 2013
Very nice

Good location, good service, clean and comfortable
8.7
Pleasant stay, friendly service, nice and clean room, good breakfast. The hotel is situated near public transport connections (MTR-stations and buses), good restaurants and shopping streets. Two fine museums nearby.
Ammar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2013
Good hotel and great location

location, staff, price
8.3
The hotel was good, room was ver comfy and staff were very attentive. Location is good as well.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
pleasant

clean, warm staff and good location
8
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. The restaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice ambience. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the airport and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes.
Saithip S. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2013
Nice place to stay in Tsim sha tsui

cleanliness, close to MITR, lots of good restaurants
9.7
The hotel is close to the restaurant, shopping area, sight seeing place and MITR. I have a comfortable stay though our room request an extra bed but it still comfortable to 3 of us to stay in the room. Room cleanliness receives a very good mark. Staffs also willing to help their guests
Jingfei L. Couples China, October 9, 2013
quite a nice hotel at this price

clean, not too small, service
7.7
Their service is very good. I was sick during my stay, so they offer a free late checkout. The location is somehow hard to find by ourselves, so I would suggest to take a taxi. The room is clean and comfortable, not too small.
Emilio B. Families with young children Spain, October 9, 2013
Good hotel in Kowloon

Location, Staff, Comfort
7.7
Upon arrival we were greeted with a fruit basket and chocolates. The staff was kind, the room,although a bit small, was nice and clean, . We asked and got free internet. Since we had booked the room without breakfast we asked how much it would be, and they gave us a special breakfast package. The buffet was not unbelivable, but good enaugh. The staff in the restaurant was also nice an attentive. All in all was a good experience and I would recomend this hotel to anyone looking for a good located accomodation in Kowloon.
Hoi S. Couples China, October 6, 2013
big room this time but with disabled toilet

big room, fast check in and out
6
big room this time but only remain disabled toilet, which makes uncomfortable. Fast check in and check out. Fast accept my request of late check out.
Man W. Couples China, October 6, 2013
ok la ..so far so good..

quite..near city...nice room
8
so far so good...sevice good..room clean..near the city..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor - Executive Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasticStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor (Executive Floor) CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05