or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1457 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1457)
Sort by:
Pia J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Very fast service from the hotel staff

location, service, cleanliness
7.7
We would recommend this hotel for those who want to be in the city and yet want to stay at an affordable hotel. Although the path to the hotel is steep, since it is in a corner area, the place is quiet.
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2014
good location but old hotel

good location but old hotel
8
booked this hotel as recommend from friends, hotel is in very good location but old hotel
Satyendr B. Business travelers India, February 23, 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant

Location, Room, value for money
8
It was a pleasant and comforting stay for our Lecturer who had visited HongKong on an official trip
Christian J. Business travelers Finland, February 23, 2014
Good stay, nice location

Location, easy access to restaurants
6.7
Nice, easy stay, efficient staff. Rooms are clean and OK
Pei R. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Very dissapointed!

Nothing!
5
I have no idea why this place is voted best in 2013. This hotel is literally located on top of a hill. When our taxi dropped us at the hotel, we are basically lying down 45 degrees in the taxi. Unloading our luggage without letting it roll away down hill is the first point i take note. Secondly, the hotel gave me a twin bed because i didnt specify that i want a queen size bed in my agoda form. My husband and I ended up sleeping apart on our honeymoon. Thirdly, i do not think the reception is friendly at all. Fourthly, the room is OLD and really old fashioned... with the old radio buttons on the side table kind of old. Fifth, there is nothing to shop much around the hotel except for some bars and restuarant. I seriously dont know why its being voted the best hotel in 2013.
Ennjoong Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 21, 2014
Close to local restaurants

Close to local restaurants,Entertainment / nightlife,Close to shopping areas,Close to major attractions
7
Close to local restaurants,Entertainment / nightlife,Close to shopping areas
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
budget hotel close to the shopping area

comfy bed, budget hotel, good location
8
Karen G. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Hotel that has its surroundings with the old an

Convenience
8.3
Sutiporn R. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2014
Convenient, clean hotel & great customer service

convenient, clean & customer service
8
Great customer service, the hotel is located in the central area very convenient for mass transportation access.
Chor Y. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Location is great

Location, cleanliness and room comfort
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02