Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1953 reviews

1045 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Average experience

Location
4.3
Report this review
Guanghuang H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
helpful staff and clean room

cleanliness,location and value
8.7
Thanks to the staff for the arrangement of my surprise proposal to my gf. The upgrade of our room to premium room was appreciated. However the noise from the renovation works was irritating while we were napping
Report this review
Xue L. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
Good

The service and the cleanliness
8
Good
Report this review
Beng H. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Cozy and comfortable stay

Location, staff and Internet
7.3
It was good and will stay again
Report this review
Lawrence U. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7.3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
I'm happy that I chose Stanford.

Location. Professional staff. Clean.
8
I feel like I lucked out with Stanford. The location was as great as I was hoping, no major complaints. But a couple of minor complaints: the gym could use a bit of updating. The treadmill has seen better days and it's very low quality. The wifi wasn't very strong. I had to stand next to the door, for instance, to get a connection on my phone. And the bathrooms could use an upgrade. But, again, none of these were total deal breakers and shouldn't discourage anybody from staying at Stanford.
Report this review
Ekaphong R. Families with older children Thailand, May 13, 2015
Comfortable and good location

Good location
8
Report this review
Sin H. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2015
poor service and room

location
5
room was filled with cigarettes smell, staff were not helpful, washroom was dirty
Report this review
Seokbeom H. Couples South Korea, May 9, 2015
Stanford Hillview Hotel

good
8
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1045 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06