or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1380 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Andrzej W. Couples Poland, November 25, 2013
Decent hotel, good price for HK standards

Location, quiet end of the street
7.7
It's a decent hotel, rather small room, although decent size for HK standards (also godo price for HK standards). Nice location, on a small hill dead-end street - nice and quite. 5 mins walk from Tsim Sha Tsui. Staff is not too special, and our WiFi was breaking all the time, but we almost spent no time at all in the hotel. Make sure you check out the rooftop garden and order some food and drinks up there - v nice. :)
Huang K. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2013
A little bit far from MRT

Clear, good & quick service, near to restaurant
7
Kah H. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Average hotel

Room size, Location & bathtub
5.7
An average hotel. Poor or non existence customer service from frontdesk & concierge. Not helpful, no smile n poor service. Doesn't make you feel welcome at all. Only housekeeping staff which is the backend staff are friendly. Location wise ok. Be prepare to walk long distance from MTR to hotel. Slope to hotel not suitable for young kids or old people. But i manage to find a short cut to access to the hotel. Still a long walk but minus the slope walking distance. Room size decent. Clean room. Overall an average hotel. Will stay again if price of stanford hillview hotel is cheaper then other hotels in the area. Or else I will book other hotel.
Julia C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Clean and easily accessible to night life in TST.

Spacious room with good cupboard space to hang out clothes.
6.7
Would prefer to be asked if we had any preference for non-smoking floors. Also our credit card had a deposit placed on it but to the cr card co, a charge was made immediately. Hoping tt we have documentary proof tt the deposit is cancelled. Still pending bank records.
Pakawadee S. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2013
Easy access to MRT, restaurants, pubs and shops

Close to shops, restaurants and MRT, free and fast wifi, affordable price and large room
6.3
It was a great time to stay there even the hotel is located on the hill. It's convenient to access to everything. The room is larger than other hotels with free wifi but the things should be improved are the key card and shower systems. They are too poor.
Manish K. Business travelers Hungary, November 20, 2013
Great!

Friendly staff, absolutely good location and close to attractions
9
It was great. Precisely I would recommend to anyone going there and would definitely go back there myself if I were to visit Hong Kong again!
Rose B. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
good, nice location.. for nightlife

good for nightlife and shopping
6
it was okay.. the frontdesk is not really smilling that which is not good for the guest. but the hotel was good, clean
Alfred Y. Couples Canada, November 17, 2013
An enjoyable stay at the Standard Hillview Hotel.

Quiet location, close to restaurants, shops and sightseeing spots, friendly staff.
7.7
We are happy that we have choosen the Standford Hillview Hotel.
Kuwayama A. Groups Japan, November 17, 2013
nice place and near nutsuberry terrace

middle place location is nice especially price is OK
8.7
good location and staff are OK near middle town price is CHEPE!!!
Lie L. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2013
very nice hotel

close to bar and pub
6
i choose this hotel because it close to the shopping area and the price reasonable also very close to many restaurant, mini market and bar the hotel a little high, because in a hill i think, if you with the older people don't choose this hotel. right behind the hotel there many restaurant, bar and pub for hanging this midnight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02