My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Saithip S. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2013
Nice place to stay in Tsim sha tsui

cleanliness, close to MITR, lots of good restaurants
9.7
The hotel is close to the restaurant, shopping area, sight seeing place and MITR. I have a comfortable stay though our room request an extra bed but it still comfortable to 3 of us to stay in the room. Room cleanliness receives a very good mark. Staffs also willing to help their guests
Jingfei L. Couples China, October 9, 2013
quite a nice hotel at this price

clean, not too small, service
7.7
Their service is very good. I was sick during my stay, so they offer a free late checkout. The location is somehow hard to find by ourselves, so I would suggest to take a taxi. The room is clean and comfortable, not too small.
Emilio B. Families with young children Spain, October 9, 2013
Good hotel in Kowloon

Location, Staff, Comfort
7.7
Upon arrival we were greeted with a fruit basket and chocolates. The staff was kind, the room,although a bit small, was nice and clean, . We asked and got free internet. Since we had booked the room without breakfast we asked how much it would be, and they gave us a special breakfast package. The buffet was not unbelivable, but good enaugh. The staff in the restaurant was also nice an attentive. All in all was a good experience and I would recomend this hotel to anyone looking for a good located accomodation in Kowloon.
Hoi S. Couples China, October 6, 2013
big room this time but with disabled toilet

big room, fast check in and out
6
big room this time but only remain disabled toilet, which makes uncomfortable. Fast check in and check out. Fast accept my request of late check out.
Man W. Couples China, October 6, 2013
ok la ..so far so good..

quite..near city...nice room
8
so far so good...sevice good..room clean..near the city..
Susan N. Business travelers Canada, October 4, 2013
confortable and convenient

free wifi, reasonably priced, in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area and close to MTR
7.7
staff was friendly and pleasant. very helpful, rooms are small but comfortable
Philip S. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
A Comfortable Oasis

Great Staff, Great Location, Great Room
9.3
In this day and age it's refreshing to receive such quality service. The young ladies at Reception were friendly and attentive & the Concierge very efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend this hotel highly
Thian Y. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2013
Comfortable, clean and affordable

Its located nearby Tsim sha tsui MTR. The area is filled with good shopping and good dining areas.
7
Great! A clean, comfortable and affordable stay! Nearby good shopping areas and dining places. The hotel is also conveniently located nearby an MTR station. Staff that speaks basic english. Hotel room is large compared to a downtown kowloon hotel.
Lay B. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Very easy access to the MTR.

We have a welcome fruit basket & chocolate. Very clean & comfortable room. Many restaurants nearby.
8
Fantastic and reasonable price. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Annesuit C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Convenient ,value for maney

Location, nearby facilities for food and shopping.
7.3
This hotel is on a steep slope , first impression- worry to walk up. NOT TO WORRY!!! Take lift to Basement one , turn right walk all the way to bearby Mirama Shopping centre. A conveneient way to move around town and to/fro hotel. This way you are walking throught all the restaurant next to this Hotel. Great food alley!!Lead you to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR ( Subway).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06