Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2013 reviews

1081 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2013)
Sort by:
Tony T. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2015
Hotel with good location

Free internet, great location and good value.
8.3
Report this review
Grace W. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
4 star over rated

Location
4
Report this review
Vanessa T. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2015
Value for money and great location

Location is perfect; access to many eateries; room is spacious
9
I enjoyed myself during the trip. The location is perfect for us because we had the option of taking MTR or buses to get to where we needed to go. There were many choices for food around the hotel and these food joints are opened till quite late. The room is value for money and I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Hong Kong. The only thing is that the hotel is located on a slope, so tourists who are not so mobile may find it difficult to get around. Other than that, I have no complaints!
Report this review
Peter T. Business travelers Belgium, June 10, 2015
Not too bad, if you're in for a climb

Friendliness, location, clean
6.7
No specific remarks. I liked the location. Although HK is a bit of a maze, public transportation is not too far off. You'll get where you want to be.
Report this review
Toshihiko A. Solo travelers Japan, June 8, 2015
Reasonable price and good location

Good location, many restaurants and cleanliness.
7.3
Although there was renovation works during my stays, staffs did as much as they could for supporting me. I don`t have any complaints.
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Average experience

Location
4.3
Report this review
Guanghuang H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
helpful staff and clean room

cleanliness,location and value
8.7
Thanks to the staff for the arrangement of my surprise proposal to my gf. The upgrade of our room to premium room was appreciated. However the noise from the renovation works was irritating while we were napping
Report this review
Xue L. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
Good

The service and the cleanliness
8
Good
Report this review
Beng H. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Cozy and comfortable stay

Location, staff and Internet
7.3
It was good and will stay again
Report this review
Lawrence U. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1081 reviews Next page
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07