or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Ma C. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2013
A pleasant surprise!

Comfortable rooms. Nice clean lobby, great location
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised to discover that right beside the hotel are a variety of night spots and international restaurants. The hotel rooms were very clean and had comfortable beds. The staff were efficient and had good. Communication skills. I would highly recommend this hotel for its value for money, free wifi, location and excellent staff. Hope to stay here again.
Perapong M. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
Good Location for Shopping

Price Location Service
7
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
comfort

clean location pricing
8
Lilian H. Business travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
Convenience and comfort hotels

Internet, convenience location and good service
8
I stayed here for business purpose as my meeting venue was located in Tsim Sha Tsui. This was a convenience hotel with good service. I will return to this hotel for my next trip.
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
good for shopping

nice and clean room
7.7
Nice and friendly staff, room is good enough for a family stay!
Donny G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2013
Wonderfully relaxing

location, food, people
10
Wonderful! Thank you for the friendly accommodation
Ben S. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located
6.7
Ben S. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located
6.7
Lee H. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
it really a nice hotel located at deep slope

the surrounding pubs, cafe and restaurant
9
it was great as i'm the first time staying in a hotel located at the hill top. and surrounding with lots of chill pubs.
Aileen G. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2013
Accessible to public transport

The rooms are comfortable, the location is great, just a few steps from the K4 bus stop for the airport, a few minutes walk to MTR, has lots of dining and shopping shops nearby.
8.7
My family is very satisfied with our stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08