or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Yin W. Business travelers Canada, August 7, 2013
room is a bit old

good location, lower room rate
6.7
Ronna K. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Comford hotel with best location

Location, night life, shopping
8.3
Donald S. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
A very comfortable stay in an excellent room.

Location, excellent room (we got an upgrade), attentive and helpful staff
7.7
We have stayed in this hotel multiple times and will probably do so in future. Good location, comfortable and clean rooms, good restaurant, affordable rates and helpful, very professional, staff. Only downside is the short but steep hill you need to climb to get to the entrance - a challenge for disabled folks.
Anton A. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
good location

nice location and easy to find food
8.3
if come i will stay here again, cause it is nearby food court
Lea T. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
great hotel

clean comfortable room, great staff, close to restaurants shops etc
8.3
Great stay and will most definitely be back next time i'm in Hong kong
Tang J. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Location is good, but rooms are too small

At a good location, easy to be reached, at a relatively low price
6.3
The price is competitive, and the hotel is at the centre of Hong Kong. Just the rooms are a bit old and small, but over all it will be an economic hotel to stay.
Shuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
excellent

clean, good service, convenient
7.3
good service, during my stay, i need to borrow an iron, they could send to me within few mins, very quick service.
Tang J. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
At a convenience location

near the shopping centres and restaurant, but the surround is still quite.
6.3
The location is good, but to get access to the hotel there is a slope which you need to walk through,thus not good for elderly.
Keenan N. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
standard room, disappointing service

clean, nice, and quiet room. Fruits and chocolates. 2 free 300ml bottles of water daily.
6.3
We choose it because it was cheap and meet our ratings requirements. The room was standard and pretty good. They didn't tell us the cheapest way into town via A21 bus which is 33$ and less than half the express train when I emailed to ask. Our first night was a room with two twins when I booked a double because they overbooked the rooms. Nothing given or an apology. I was disappointed that the front desk prioritized phone calls over me talking to them every time and that printing cost $5 a page and they screwed it up too.
Jennifer H. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Location, friendly staff, very clean hotel
9.7
Great value for money, very friendly staff, excellent location, clean rooms. My only faults with this hotel is that it didn't have a pool as it was very very hot & it would have been perfect to go for a swim & the tv channels did not cater much for the English market & not at all for children. Other than these 2 problems, we had a wonderful stay. Thank you very much :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02