or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
William M. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Great affordable hotel in the middle of the city

Great room, great location, great service
8
We got lost when we try to reach this hotel for the first time. We try to find observatory road from the nathan road and couldn't find it. After we reach this hotel, we surprised again with the location for this hotel. like located in a hill because of the high steep to reach the lobby. After check in, we go to the room, and we satisfied because the room is clean and big enough for us to put our luggage. The location of the hotel is near to tsim tsa tsui (only 5-10 minutes walking). And there is supermarket and local restaurant near this hotel. Try yuen kee, it's cheap and the taste is great.
Eileen C. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Pleasant with little delights

Attentive and helpful staff; little delights like fruits and sweets upon arrival and departure
7.7
Pleasant... Thank you to their staff at the reception area who patiently responded to our queries about transportation, how to get there, etc.
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Very comfortable stay in good hotel

Helpful staff, good location, good facilities
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Room very comfortable. Staff pleasant and helpful. Easy access to shopping and local transport.
Joey O. Solo travelers Japan, April 1, 2013
Affordable hotel with good location

good location, helpful staff, value for money
8.3
Stanford Hillview Hotel is located within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and star ferry pier at Victoria Harbour. Room is quite comfy and staff is very helpful, too. Nearby Kimberley Road has quite a few nice and affordable restaurants to dine in. Great value for money and I will be happy to return to this hotel when visiting HK next time.
Elaine N. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Convenient hotel with walking distance to shopping

Good location with walking distance to shopping and dining. Nice staff and clean room.
8.3
Sook Q. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
nice room but no wireless in room

room, food, location
6.7
Siu W. Business travelers China, March 26, 2013
good

near bar street, room size fair, quiet conveniance
7.7
Shanwei F. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2013
The stay was alright

Convenience to the train station, wifi available in room, quiet room
5.7
I was first staying in a twin room on the 8th floor, clean and smoke free with a friend. But I realised that there were two cockroaches running when I moved the plate of "complimentary fruits/biscuits". So I called the reception and he said to change me to another room the next morning. So the next morning I went to the reception but the room won't be available until 3pm. So we left our luggages at the reception. Then when I returned for the change of room, I found out that they gave me a double bed room that I do not want, initially what I had was a twin room. So they gave me a smoking room at level three which had a bad stench in the toilet. I gave up and continued the stay for 2 more nights.
Filipus N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Good hotel but location is at hill

Clean, near shopping mall, near restaurant
6
Room a little bit small, good staff performance, a little bit far to main road
Jittra P. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2013
Room is large and very clean and good location

godd staff good location good hotel
7.3
Hotel Is nearly shopping mall nearly mrt and good location and room is very good. but buffet food is so so. Staff is very good Hootel good service. Room is very big. hotel nearly Tsim Sha Tsui Mongkok Shopping mall is I-Square Nathan Road Harbour City Ocean Terminal etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05