or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1523 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1523)
Sort by:
Hoi T. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2013
Very convenience and accessible

Good transportation network and easily accessible, convenience for traveller
9.3
I was free-upgraded and that the room was very comfortable that was out of my expectation. It was a nice experience. very neat and tidy and just fit for budget travellers
Yuen P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2013
afordable hotel suitable for travellers

location, food, service
7.3
overall, price was reasonable however not a convenient place if you are travelling with kids. It's uphill and room are small.
Choi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Room condition not up to standard

highly accessible, Cheap in price, near knusford terrance
5.3
The room size is ok, but the cleaniness and equipment are not up to standard. The only advantage is its high accessibility.
Alain P. Business travelers Canada, April 15, 2013
Great stay in Hong Kong

The hotel is centrally located, had great breakfasts and great internet
9.7
Hotel was great. Its an ideal hotel for hong kong. Great value for the money. Near restaurants, near shopping, near everything. Internet works fast, rooms are decent size and the staff is friendly. Will book again when back in Hong Kong.
Hoi S. Couples China, April 15, 2013
not good

location very convenient
5.3
although i didnt mention, when check in no one ask me the preference of bed. and i was checked in a twin bed room i went to reception and asked for one bed room. they said no more one bed room. i asked can anyone help ke move the bed. the staff said the bed cannot be moved, but fibally i could move by myself!
Karl H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Good Location For Overnight Stay

close to restaurants, shopping, bars
6.3
This hotel is centrally located in Hong Kong, and about a 30-45 min drive to airport. It is located on a hill which could be difficult for the elderly or small children. There is an entrance at the bottom through the garage, but I am not sure if there is access to it at all times. The rooms are adequate but nothing special. I would rate this a descent three star hotel for an overnight stay but probably not for long term. There are a lot of restaurants/bars within walking distance which was a plus.
Terry A. Business travelers China, April 14, 2013
not bad

clean and safety and nice
6
Peta G. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Quick & cheap, we were only here one night.

Late check-in, close to restaurants & shops in Tsim Sha Tsui, Friendly & efficient staff.
8.7
Hotel entrance was difficult to find coming from Jordan Station on foot. The entrance wasn't obvious from Observatory Road, better signage & instructions would have helped for first time visitors.
Mei L. Groups United States of America, April 10, 2013
Dissapointed

Staff. Was nice
5.3
I was very disappointed about the room size , the room we got was leaking water We has to change rooms.
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Excellent stay in good hotel.

Staff, location, comfort
8.7
We had an excellent stay in this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and even though we were surrounded by bars and restaurants, our room was quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03