or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Christian J. Couples Finland, December 15, 2012
Good location in TST

Location in TST, close to shopping and entertainment
6.3
Some rooms renovated, but toilets a bit too open. Good location close to entertainment in TST as well as all shopping, but still quiet to stay.
James S. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
good location

good service and amenities
9
i stayed in this hotel last year and went back because of its good location friendly staff and service it is close to the mtr and the markets that is if you dont mind walking if you do not like walking hong kong is not the place for you
David F. Business travelers Canada, December 12, 2012
Great location with even better servce

Location, Service
7.7
The staff went out its way to accommodate me despite a few problems that I mistakenly caused. I was very pleased with the level of service at the front desk in particular. My room was not large but had everything I needed. I keep coming back to this hotel.
Chow W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2012
Not the first time stay

Like stay here, convenient location
8
Friendly stuff, Like stay here, convenient location for local shop
Pheadra C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Easy to access to what that city has to offer

Lightings, helpful staff, good service
8.7
Upon arrival, the check in went smoothly. I went straight to the elevator at the basement to get to the lobby. The staircase leading up to the hotel is quite steep and it will be a hassle if you are carrying large or a lot of things. The wall however is very thin as I can hear people talking outside of my room clearly and it is annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: I find the airport transfer very convenient as all I have to do is book my preferred time to go to the airport and hop on the bus! The bus will take you straight to the airport.
Seong O. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
confortable hotel

good location , breakfast for vegetarian, clean and good design
5.7
Kelu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

Price Resonable
7
Location is not very close from main street, but there was too many Restaurant.Nice, Clean, Price Resonable !
Erika T. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
hotel in the hill

walking distance to nathan road
7.7
The hotel is all walking distance to the shopping malls in the area like K11, harbour city, silvercorde and isquare. It is also accessible to restaurants and fast food chains in the area. The hotel is also a walking distance to kowloon park where you can see an aviary and ducks on the mini pond there, plus the area has a free wi-fi.
Tini S. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
up hill hotel

quiet location, helpful n friendly staff
7.7
The stay was fine. The room size was just nice for both of us. We check in with 2 single beds. We requested for a change for queen bed n they immediately assign a room for us to check in d next day as d rooms were fully occupied on d day we came. D staffs were very helpful n speak english. They attended to our queries very well. Location is up d hill..but don't worry..there are shops along d way to kill ur tiredness of walking up. For five days there,we felt quit tiring to walk up but overall,we enjoy the stay!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do research abt the attractions n u can just travel around on ur own by taking the traib n bus! Oh yes,we did. For muslim,there are plenty of halal restaurant around Tsim Sha Tdui. Just need to do ur own research! Enjoy!
Shuhui F. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Well kept, prompt and good services

location and value
8
We made a call to the hotel before arriving. The service staff were very welcoming and helped us with our inquiries promptly. Informative. The location is very convenient and accessible to most area via MTR. Our stay was pleasant and we will most definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02