Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1435 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1435)
Sort by:
Lim P. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great location and good service from staff

free Wifi
8.7
Overall very good!Good location and convenient to access to most area by MTR. Nearby have lot food shop house around Tsim Sha Tsui.Ask the hotel staff if you have any problem.They friendly and helpful.Thank a lot....
Ronnachai W. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2012
nice room and location

in the center of shopping center
7
located in the center of shopping zone in hongkong but the room is a bit small but clean
Kelvin J. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Good hotel with good service

the room looked new and stylish
7.7
Overall is very. The only thing that I am concerned about is the size of the room is a bit small.
Won D. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2012
Good to stay, if you don't mind small room.

Aaccess downtown(Tsim-sha-tuai) and clean
7.3
- Good to access downtown - Near good restaurants (Knutsford terrace) - Small room - Good service
Wing Y. Couples China, December 17, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8
Price is reasonable and room is clean with acceptable size, only the towels which is too thin and not comfortable at all.
Christian J. Couples Finland, December 15, 2012
Good location in TST

Location in TST, close to shopping and entertainment
6.3
Some rooms renovated, but toilets a bit too open. Good location close to entertainment in TST as well as all shopping, but still quiet to stay.
James S. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
good location

good service and amenities
9
i stayed in this hotel last year and went back because of its good location friendly staff and service it is close to the mtr and the markets that is if you dont mind walking if you do not like walking hong kong is not the place for you
David F. Business travelers Canada, December 12, 2012
Great location with even better servce

Location, Service
7.7
The staff went out its way to accommodate me despite a few problems that I mistakenly caused. I was very pleased with the level of service at the front desk in particular. My room was not large but had everything I needed. I keep coming back to this hotel.
Chow W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2012
Not the first time stay

Like stay here, convenient location
8
Friendly stuff, Like stay here, convenient location for local shop
Pheadra C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Easy to access to what that city has to offer

Lightings, helpful staff, good service
8.7
Upon arrival, the check in went smoothly. I went straight to the elevator at the basement to get to the lobby. The staircase leading up to the hotel is quite steep and it will be a hassle if you are carrying large or a lot of things. The wall however is very thin as I can hear people talking outside of my room clearly and it is annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: I find the airport transfer very convenient as all I have to do is book my preferred time to go to the airport and hop on the bus! The bus will take you straight to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01