My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Katha K. Groups September 16, 2012
Good hotel in City

Great location
7.3
The location of the hotel is in the city, close to shopping center. There are lots of pub and restaurant around. Easy to walk though railway station. The hotel is clean and comfortable even the room is a bit small but it is good enough for two people.
Susan N. Business travelers Canada, September 13, 2012
nice hotel comfortable rooms

free wifi, close to shopping and mtr and restaurants
8.3
great location in tsim sha tsui close to the mtr station, above knutsford terrace - restaurants very close to lots of shopping
Yuen P. Business travelers China, September 8, 2012
Servie

Size for the room is fine and people work the receiption are very helpful and kindly
6.7
Service in the resturant should be change, many waiters are not knowing to serve the guest and not professional enough. There Wifi is not stable in the room.
Jill R. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
good location, refurbished rooms on 13th floor but

good location in tst, easy to walk to mtr, ferries & night market
7.3
we were given a twin room on check - in and on asking for a change were told we requested a standard room and this was standard. they happily changed us and supposedly upgraded us to the 13th floor where rooms have recently been refurbished. while the room was nice, the bathroom was tiny. you could hear doors slam while in your room. regardless of this we enjoyed our stay.
Christian J. Couples Finland, September 3, 2012
Good location fo TST

Location
6
OK stay, no hazzle. Rooms cleaned very quickly. The hotel is on a hill so you'll need to climb a bit - in summer sweaty - but you can also access lifts from the grage level, that will help. Has a buffet available, but the ample dining possibilities around the hotel means that you wont use that. Great for TST nightlife, just walk out (garage level) and you have all around you
Ollie B. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is superb!

Great location and very near shopping areas
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Stanford Hillview hotel. we arrived early and since the room is available we were able to use it even before check-in time. Staffs are friendly and we even have free fruits and chocolates from the management. will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
Good Location reasonable rooms for Hong Kong hotel

Close to good shopping & restaurants not far from underground transit system, free internet.
8
we had a very comfortable 2 night stay in the stamford hillside; the rooms were clean and well maintained. the hotel has a good restaurant, and is surrounded by a variety of eating establishments both oriental and european. the hotel is located close to shops selling bargain and high quality apparel. a short walk from the main transit artery for busses and mtr in nathan road.
Ignacio M. Business travelers Argentina, August 20, 2012
good location
9.3
Price relation is not so bad for hong kong, it's a very good hotel in a great location, near nathan road. Ask for the new rooms at the last floor.
Shopping Tip: don't buy at nathan road cameras
Surya O. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2012
comfort hotel

good service
6.7
this hotel have everything i need. and i got a good servicer from staff. i also enjoyed with the view. overall this hotel make me relax and enjoy. but i think i can find a special moment when i stay here.
Yat F. Groups Hong Kong, August 13, 2012
Nice Hotel with excellent location
8.7
the hotel is located at tsim sha tsui. you can enjoy shopping, meal and bar next to the hotel. the room is not bad especially the wonderful soft single bed. i am sure that you will enjoy the sea view of victoria harbor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03