or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Great Locations

Good Food
8.3
Clean hotel, good hotel, highly recommend for all travellers
Chun L. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
Nice service

Many good restuarants nearby
7.3
I booked the standard room here and I supposed to be a double room. It turned out to be a twin room and I requested to change to a double room. The staff told me it was full and no more vacant double room. I had to make special request on it when I do the booking (But the photo shown here is a double room view, I dont know why it's kind of special request. Strange). Finally they gave me a free upgrade to the premium room.
Faye S. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Great Location - but small rooms, older

Close to the restaurants on Knutsford Terrace
6.7
hotel is ok - easy access to most areas but lugging suitcases is not fun up the steep hill.
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2012
Good Services

The room is quite big enough for couples
9.7
A lot of hongkong style restaurant, club, convenience shop and big shopping mall nearby
Aziz S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Very good hotel

Good location
10
Good value for money with easy access to public transport and city center. The room was clean and warm, the breakfast buffet had a good choice of food for breakfast.
Luis M. Business travelers Ecuador, November 4, 2012
not bad locations ,uncomfortable to get there

the buffet
4.7
the hotel is located at a hill and when I got there there was not bell boy to take my lugagge to my room I had to do it by myself,I realy do not like it
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
great location

good room size
8.3
location is perfect, 1 min walk from Knusford Terrance - lots of restaurants and bars. Supermarket and MTR station are 2 mins and 5 mins away repectively. Very close to the shopping mall The One and Miramar Shopping mall. Room size is ok, in hk standard. hotel is very thoughtful, offers chocolate and fruits. Only one issue, the elevator is very small.
Nathan G. Groups Australia, November 3, 2012
Good Value

Great location
7.7
This is my first stay with this hotel but will not be the last.. I found this hotel throughout Agoda and was not disappointed. The rooms are big, for Hong Kong very clean and with modern facilities. The free wifi is fast and reliable. The breakfast by the pool is above average for Bali and overall I have nothing on the negative to report with this accommodation. Many resturants are just a stones throw from the hotel. Thanks to all the staff for an enjoyable stay I look forward to returning in the near future.
Sherine C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great, no complaints. Staff very attentive.

It's a very cool hotel which located on the one of the main areas of Hong Kong. And so many bars, clubs, spas, shopping malls around. And the service is really nice. They could provided all of the req
8
It was a nice stay. Nothing extraordinary but nothing terrible. A good value for money. My wife and I stayed a night for her birthday. It was very close to the Science Museum which we wanted to go to and close to lots of local restaurants of varying price and quality so there's lots of choice. For those interested in the night life there are also lots of bars and clubs nearby. The hotel is located was up a steep hill so older guests might have problems. Good staff, very fast check-out! Just hand in your key and go. Fastest check-out I've ever experienced. Breakfast was good, not great but was included in the fee. Wi-fi was also included.
Frederick Y. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
Value for money hotel

Nice convenient location, good clean rooms, good value
8
Rooms were clean and just the right size, not too big and not too small. It also had wifi in the room which was very convenient. The bathrooms were also clean and well kept. The people in the reception were also very friendly and helpful. On our last night they even gave us complementary chocolates in our room which was a pleasant surprise. The hotel is conveniently located near several shopping areas, grocery stores, bars and restaurants, which makes walking around much more fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05