or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Edwin R. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Great locations with small rooms

Clean and with accommodating staff
7.3
Toilet and bath must have detachable shower head and bidet. Pillows must be soft and thick. Entrance to the inner room is narrow.
Christian G. Business travelers Germany, November 25, 2012
Great location for Kowloon

Quiet and convenient neighbourhood
8.3
Good connection to MTR and main areas in Kowloon, knudsford Terrace is just around the corner Rooms are clean and convenient for business travellers
Wing Y. Couples China, November 23, 2012
Fare hotel

good location
6.7
staffs are very nice, location is good, but towel is not very clean...I found hair which is not acceptable
Tam P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
A clean and comfortable hotel.

Clean, spacious enough for me, comfy beds.
9.7
It has the basic facilities for a business traveler like me. It is clean, comfy and spacious which makes you feel at home.
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
good hotel

hotel at the centre of the city
8.3
the hotel is quite good because it is at the centre of hong kong. it is close to mtr station so i can go to travel very easily.
Clinton Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Short Stay The Horel is in a great position

Location, Free Internet, Comfy Bed
7.7
Short stay 1 Day. Hotel is on a Hill in a great area with lots of bars. You can access the hotel via a Lift. the Hill is very steep but such a great place to stay. Very convenient for everything. would stay again sometime hopefully longer. Hotel staff are very efficient. Rooms need updating but there clean. I marked it as a 3 as it needs a lick of paint etc but for cleanliness you cant fault it and that means a lot to me.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Location good but room is small

Location
7.7
Good location, easy to find food and shop. Very convenient. But room is small. Typical hong kong hotel breakfast was ok..
Lydia J. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Great place to stay in Hong Kong

Clean room and great service from the staff.
9.3
We liked the location of the hotel and the friendly and helpful staff. The only problem we had was a slow shower drain, which they took care of right away. We couldn't think of a reason not to stay here again on our next visit to Hong Kong.
Wan T. Business travelers Japan, November 19, 2012
Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

silent but small room
7.3
the area around is silent and the location is very convenient. It's located in Tsim Sha Tsui and the room rate is relatively low. However, the room size is quite small and there is too many tourist that make it noisy.
Seah J. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Very nice, clean and spacious room near Nathan Rd.

Quiet and clean room and good facilities
8.7
We checked in the late afternoon and was given an upgraded room which was much larger than we expected. We enjoyed the spacious room and all the facilities. The hotel is located at Kimberly road, off Nathan Road which runs parallel to Canton Road. So walking distance to all the shopping areas was quite convenient.
Shopping Tip: Exploring the Nathan Road areas offered us lots of choices of food and shopping places. We like the Canton Road shopping places but prices are very high now.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08