Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Arun B. Groups Nepal, October 19, 2012
nice rooms

clean
8.3
it was nice to have stay in Stanford hill view hotel. the rooms were clean and tidy, and value for money.
Travel tip: it was nice to have stay in Stanford hill view hotel. the rooms were clean and tidy, and value for money.
Tan G. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfort of the hotel
8.7
The hotel is clean friendly and very beautiful. It helps alot for business traveler as the taxi stand to all places is very near. This hotel is perfect for couples and business traveler for its comfy and friendliness last but not least the breakfast buffet is good. I would recommend to all my friends to stay in this hotel.
Barak F. Couples Israel, October 9, 2012
Great location regularrooms

Opposite the hotel has good restaurants
7.7
We loved the location near natan street the hotel is in High place in the street.Need to carry a suitcase, Hard to go up the street
Shu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2012
Good location

Next to everything
7.7
staff were nice but room was a little too small. however every it was close to everything. i had a hill view. recommend for business trip people but not for couple. breakfast was very ok. i rather had some local hk breakfast from those restaurant around the hotel.
Masis A. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2012
Good hotel, slightly inconvenient location

Clean, roomy
8.7
This hotel is best suited to someone who will taxi everywhere, however, if like me you are an MTR traveller, it's a little bit out of the way (being HK out of the way = 5 minutes walking to the closest MTR) for HK, it has decent restaurants nearby (a whole street of them in fact, lively & bustling) and a few bars nearby, essentially a good value hotel, which is just missing a direct connection to an MTR station.
Yee S. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
Over-priced hotel with small guest room

Allows for early check-in
5.3
I know that this hotel gets 4 stars in rating and I expect I can have a good stay there. But the service and also the guest room are unexpectedly normal and a bit below average. One good point is the staff allowed me to have early check-in at around 12. The bad points are: 1. No free wifi service in the guest room (I suppose it's very normal to have free wifi in HK?) 2. No proper shampoo, conditioner and soap gel are provided (There is something like this but without clear indication on which is shampoo, which is soap gel etc) Overall, I think it is over-priced and over-rated.
Nightlife Tip: Have many restaurants and bars around
Miranda S. Groups New Zealand, September 25, 2012
Good location

Close to MTR & good dining options
5.7
Room a little cramped for 3 adults. In house facilities & service can improve. Location was great for shopping & dining. Plenty of boutiques stores to explore till late.
Ashok M. Business travelers Belgium, September 25, 2012
Hotel with Value for money

Located on the street with Bars and Several Resaurants.
7
In future, I will stay at Stanford Hill View. Good value for money.Very near to the business area of Tsim Sha Tsui and MTR.
Nightlife Tip: Coseby hotel several Bars and Restaurants.
Raymond Y. Groups Australia, September 22, 2012
closer to shops, modern designs

closer to shops
6
Raymond Y. Groups Australia, September 21, 2012
Rooms are a bit too small

closer to the shopping malls
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03