or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Mei L. Groups United States of America, April 10, 2013
Dissapointed

Staff. Was nice
5.3
I was very disappointed about the room size , the room we got was leaking water We has to change rooms.
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Excellent stay in good hotel.

Staff, location, comfort
8.7
We had an excellent stay in this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and even though we were surrounded by bars and restaurants, our room was quiet.
Tony T. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Great location with many restaurants

Walking distance to MRT, shopping areas and restaurants
8
Fredrik S. Couples Sweden, April 5, 2013
Nice hotel in very good location

Location, location, location!
8
Next to Knutsford terrace, where they have loads of nice small good restaurants and smaller nightclubs. Love this hotel, have stayed there before and will do again.
Angelo G. Couples Italy, April 3, 2013
central Kowloon hotel

emplacement
4.3
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
comfortable and convenient.

strategic location, easy to get MRT, comfort hotel.
6.3
William M. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Great affordable hotel in the middle of the city

Great room, great location, great service
8
We got lost when we try to reach this hotel for the first time. We try to find observatory road from the nathan road and couldn't find it. After we reach this hotel, we surprised again with the location for this hotel. like located in a hill because of the high steep to reach the lobby. After check in, we go to the room, and we satisfied because the room is clean and big enough for us to put our luggage. The location of the hotel is near to tsim tsa tsui (only 5-10 minutes walking). And there is supermarket and local restaurant near this hotel. Try yuen kee, it's cheap and the taste is great.
Eileen C. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Pleasant with little delights

Attentive and helpful staff; little delights like fruits and sweets upon arrival and departure
7.7
Pleasant... Thank you to their staff at the reception area who patiently responded to our queries about transportation, how to get there, etc.
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Very comfortable stay in good hotel

Helpful staff, good location, good facilities
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Room very comfortable. Staff pleasant and helpful. Easy access to shopping and local transport.
Joey O. Solo travelers Japan, April 1, 2013
Affordable hotel with good location

good location, helpful staff, value for money
8.3
Stanford Hillview Hotel is located within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and star ferry pier at Victoria Harbour. Room is quite comfy and staff is very helpful, too. Nearby Kimberley Road has quite a few nice and affordable restaurants to dine in. Great value for money and I will be happy to return to this hotel when visiting HK next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck


AS-AGWEB-3B06