or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1516 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Decent Hotel with Strategic Location

Strategic Location
7.3
Hotel is located at the end of next to Kimberly Road. Great shopping and eateries choices around and convenient. The hotel is decent but there are only 2 lifts serving the whole tower. Waiting for the lift turn will sometimes be frustrating. Dislike the sewage system in the toilet. The manhole seems unable to cope with the water flow from shower. Be prepared for minor flood after 1-2 mins shower.
Madeline C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Great hotel in great location

good room facilities
9.3
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly at Stanford Hillview hotel. We had a very pleasant stay, a place we looked forward too after a long day out shopping and eating around hong kong. We also enjoyed the complimentary free wifi provided which helped us keep in touch with our loved ones back home.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just note that we didnt realise the hotel is up on a steep hill. Please do not try to carry heavy items up to the hotel.
Boris L. Solo travelers Israel, November 9, 2012
lovely hotel and good location

good service
7.7
hello every one:) i`ve stay that hotel for one night only, but i loved stay there. if will come back to HK again , sure will visit again so lovley place. room cleane, good size of the rooms for HK area and lacation great. near by heart of HK KWl side TST !
Chong Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Great Locations

Good Food
8.3
Clean hotel, good hotel, highly recommend for all travellers
Chun L. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
Nice service

Many good restuarants nearby
7.3
I booked the standard room here and I supposed to be a double room. It turned out to be a twin room and I requested to change to a double room. The staff told me it was full and no more vacant double room. I had to make special request on it when I do the booking (But the photo shown here is a double room view, I dont know why it's kind of special request. Strange). Finally they gave me a free upgrade to the premium room.
Faye S. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Great Location - but small rooms, older

Close to the restaurants on Knutsford Terrace
6.7
hotel is ok - easy access to most areas but lugging suitcases is not fun up the steep hill.
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2012
Good Services

The room is quite big enough for couples
9.7
A lot of hongkong style restaurant, club, convenience shop and big shopping mall nearby
Aziz S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Very good hotel

Good location
10
Good value for money with easy access to public transport and city center. The room was clean and warm, the breakfast buffet had a good choice of food for breakfast.
Luis M. Business travelers Ecuador, November 4, 2012
not bad locations ,uncomfortable to get there

the buffet
4.7
the hotel is located at a hill and when I got there there was not bell boy to take my lugagge to my room I had to do it by myself,I realy do not like it
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
great location

good room size
8.3
location is perfect, 1 min walk from Knusford Terrance - lots of restaurants and bars. Supermarket and MTR station are 2 mins and 5 mins away repectively. Very close to the shopping mall The One and Miramar Shopping mall. Room size is ok, in hk standard. hotel is very thoughtful, offers chocolate and fruits. Only one issue, the elevator is very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07