or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Jennifer D. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Tao K. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9.3
Phureephatra S. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
Value for money

1. Wifi, 2. room size 3. Breakfast
8.3
The hotel is quite new and modern. The room is not big but cozy. Breakfast is quite variety.
Rick K. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Chew P. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7.7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.
Jinju A. Couples South Korea, June 29, 2014
Generally good, but horrible, worst concierge guy!

location
6
not recommend
Dullasich S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Great

NicePricePlace
7
Good enough nice place nearby shopping area and MTR
Suyanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Great...

Clean, comfortable, convinience
7
Great and wonderful. Can consider to stay again in this hotel
Mia A. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great value for money.

Spacious room, delicious breakfast, quick check-in and check-out.
7.3
Definitely wouldn't mind staying there again. Nice location - it was a reasonable walk from the MTR stations, bus stops, and shopping centers. Not right in the middle of the noise and the crowd. Breakfast was unexpectedly good. We were able to check in early, and the staff was quick to attend to requests.
Pornchai S. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2014
Location, Price, Clean and Well Service

Location, Clean, Service Mind
9.7
- Very Good Location (in the Centre of Tsim Sha Tsui) - Easy Access from Airport through AE Train and Airport Bus Limousine - Very Good Service Mind - Very Clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06