or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1462 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1462)
Sort by:
Maureen C. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Fanny L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
good quality for $$$

value for $$$
8.3
very good
Alan L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7.7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Valerice B. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7.7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Zhe L. Couples China, October 4, 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8.3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Yung S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8.3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.
Sichun S. Solo travelers China, September 28, 2014
affordable

good service,room comfort,value of money
9
Leksan T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8.3
great
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
good location

good location
10
good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06