Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1703 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Francis S. Couples Canada, June 26, 2015
Excellent

Clean.
8
Ryan H. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Rooms were problematic

Beside knutsford terrace, nightlife ok. Lots of nearby eateries and covenience stores, malls nearby
4.7
We were allowed early check in at 10:30H and was upgraded to a deluxe room 2nd night, i burned my scalp on the shower because the heater was broken and only produces very hot water. We weren't able to attend our friend's party at lkf because of this incident. We were transferred to an ugly room ar 1 in the morning! On our 3rd day, my partner slipped on the bathroom entrance because the floor was soaked wirh water caused by the ceiling was dripping with water. The staff were nice but couldn't make up for the bad facilities! Many other hotels in the area with sane price but si much better facilities. I'm sorry but the Facilities of this hotel is not up to a decent hotel's standard.
Leksan T. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
great

Food, comfort and value for money
9
Great
Grace W. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
4 star over rated

Location
4
Vanessa T. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2015
Value for money and great location

Location is perfect; access to many eateries; room is spacious
9
I enjoyed myself during the trip. The location is perfect for us because we had the option of taking MTR or buses to get to where we needed to go. There were many choices for food around the hotel and these food joints are opened till quite late. The room is value for money and I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Hong Kong. The only thing is that the hotel is located on a slope, so tourists who are not so mobile may find it difficult to get around. Other than that, I have no complaints!
Mei Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Average experience

Location
4.3
Guanghuang H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
helpful staff and clean room

cleanliness,location and value
8.7
Thanks to the staff for the arrangement of my surprise proposal to my gf. The upgrade of our room to premium room was appreciated. However the noise from the renovation works was irritating while we were napping
Xue L. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
Good

The service and the cleanliness
8
Good
Beng H. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Cozy and comfortable stay

Location, staff and Internet
7.3
It was good and will stay again
Lawrence U. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02