My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (384)
Sort by:
Rick K. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Tony T. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Good hotel with great location

Location, price and friendly staff
8.7
Location was great as it was less than 10min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT station. Plenty of restaurants next to the hotel. Price was good this area in Hong Kong.
Chung W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 13, 2014
Nice and clean business hotel in TST

Clean, Location, Newly renovated
7.7
Stayed for one night on a business trip. The premium rooms on the 13th floor were newly renovated and comfortably appointed. The rooms are not big, but adequate for one person. Located near the Mira Mall and is close to TST station.
Adelino A. Business travelers Portugal, June 01, 2014
Just avarege

Good shower head, good bed, goo location
6.7
Just ok. A little expensive for an old hotel.
Thi B. Business travelers Vietnam, May 17, 2014
good hotel to stay

nice staff, fast service and good location
8
I feel comfortable to stay in this hotel when I am in HKG for business trip. This trip would be great if I didn't have to wait for taxi under the rain. Otherwise, everything is good.
Iain M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
situated in the heart of Hong Kong shopping/nightl

location, location location
8.7
A good clean friendly hotel - rooms a little small - but not unusual for Hong Kong. I have now stayed here several times, perfect for business, situated near the Star ferry. On the doorstep there are dozens of good restaurants and clubs that cater for every taste - I look forward to going back on my next visit.
Cheung Y. Business travelers China, April 12, 2014
Good and easy to go, transportation is good

clean, tidy, location is good, close to shopping center
7
Very nice , clean and good , price is good in TST , good location. The room is standard, not too small. Clean and tidy.
Michael E. Business travelers Germany, March 29, 2014
Centrally located hotel in Kwaloon

Nearby restaurants, good access to MTR, ideal for shopping
7
The hotel is locate not far from two main MTR public transport stations and not far from the ferry to Hong Kong island. The place is good for shopping and quite a number of good restaurants are close by. The breakfast is decent but not much change from day to day. The layout of the room was inconvenient as a bed blocked the full access to the wardrobe. For access to the hotel be prepared to walk uphill
Susan N. Business travelers Canada, March 25, 2014
nice comfortable hotel in good area

price, clean room, convenient location
9
my stay was pleasant and comfortable. the rooms are nice and clean and the staff is friendly. the hotel is in a nice area close to restaurants and shopping. it is easy to get to the train station and the airport.
Satyendr B. Business travelers India, February 23, 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant

Location, Room, value for money
8
It was a pleasant and comforting stay for our Lecturer who had visited HongKong on an official trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03