My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom) Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Bathroom Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving Range Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (72)
Sort by:
Malcolm M. Families with young children South Africa, April 26, 2014
it was passable

location, staff spoke english and good internet
6.3
it was ok...nothing spectacular. the staff in the hotel were good but the staff in the restaurant was horrible. their service in the restaurant was very bad. i refused to go back after my first break fast and the manager on duty was just as bad. he didn't even understand what i was saying. the food was nothing to shout about either!!!!!don't waste your time eating there. you can better food outside at better prices...
Jennifer S. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
good enough to stay again next time

breakfast front desk people
7
Mary M. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2014
Good

Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Easy Access to transportation
8
Our stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel was Good. It is centrally located to shopping, restaurants, and nightlife.
Abraham B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Very good area for holiday and shopping

Clean, comfort and near shopping area
8
It was very nice stay. The only downside, there's a short climb steep road going to the hotel. A little exercise before entering the hotel :) Especially when you bring a lot of stuff
Loke J. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Affordable, good location

Clean, friendly, convenient
7.7
My overall experience at Stanford Hillview Hotel was a pleasant one. We were given ample attention and help when we needed it. Even though it is located on a pretty steep hill, it has steps up which makes it easy to climb.
Camlyn S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
We had 2 rooms. Both small. Bathrooms squeezy.

Welcome fruit/ cookies.
5
Loke J. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Great stay

Friendly staff, close to shopping, clean
7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff were helpful and location was not too bad, granted that you need to walk up the slope to get there.
Rose B. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
good, nice location.. for nightlife

good for nightlife and shopping
6
it was okay.. the frontdesk is not really smilling that which is not good for the guest. but the hotel was good, clean
Suzenn K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Had a great stay at this hotel!

Cleanliness, Friendly staffs, Large & nice room
9
Very happy throughout my 3 days stay at this hotel. Staffs were very welcoming, including housekeeping staff. Love the location of this hotel. Room was large and so was the bathroom. Room was clean and furnitures still new. Didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends.
Emilio B. Families with young children Spain, October 9, 2013
Good hotel in Kowloon

Location, Staff, Comfort
7.7
Upon arrival we were greeted with a fruit basket and chocolates. The staff was kind, the room,although a bit small, was nice and clean, . We asked and got free internet. Since we had booked the room without breakfast we asked how much it would be, and they gave us a special breakfast package. The buffet was not unbelivable, but good enaugh. The staff in the restaurant was also nice an attentive. All in all was a good experience and I would recomend this hotel to anyone looking for a good located accomodation in Kowloon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06