Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
110 reviews

1045 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (110)
Sort by:
Heribert P. Families with young children Germany, December 24, 2015
Good location, but hotel needs renovation

Friendly staff, good location, quiet
7
We stayed for 3 nights at Standford Hillview coz of the location near Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordan which is our favorite eating place.The rooms are very tiny and just can move around; more than one person in the bathroom is impossible. The rooms are old equipped and needs urgently renovation. As we have a baby of 1 year with us, the cleaning of the bedding was only done after our complaint. If the location and the staff attitude is not so good, we would not stay there.
Report this review
Voon F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2015
on the 60degree steep hill

terribly scary slope
4
Report this review
Miranda J. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Good enough

Clean, comfy and staff are accomodating
7.3
We arrived late though the hotel staff are extending their services and our concerns. Good hotel though the location is uphill, somewhat tiring.
Report this review
Lay Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2015
Newly renovated room

renovated room, breakfast & location
7.3
Reception staff and location is fine, many restaurants nearby. Our room on level 11 was newly renovated, hence clean and comfortable. But my friends whom were staying at the lower levels experienced old rooms & squeezy bathroom.
Report this review
Teresa V. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2015
Great stay!

early check-in and luggage storage; accommodating staff; everyday room service/cleaning
6.7
Report this review
Xiaofen L. Families with young children China, June 22, 2015
nice place

clean, quiet environment, nice food
6
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7.3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Report this review
Galuh C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2015
Best location and value for money

1. Convenient location 2. Value for money 3. Helpful staff
9
When we checked in, the receptionist said that she upgrade us to better room for free (i originally booked standard room, yeay!). We got a room in 8th floor, with window, but the room smelled like cigarette. I immediately called the receptionist because i dont want my son to stay in unhealthy room. She responded quickly and 2 hotel staff came in. 1 is housekeeping who tried to spray the room with freshner. And the other one is someone i assume as the General Manager. He smelled the room and immediately ask if i would like to change the room. He gave us an even better room with big window and no cigarette smell. Appreciate the quick response and overall warm gesture of the team at Stanfort Hotel. You certainly get more than what you pay for. Definitely will come back next time when we visit HK.
Report this review
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Comfortable but not 4 star

Comfortable bed, great pillows and good shower
7.3
Pleassant stay as upgraded to premium room. Difficult to load/unload luggage from car boot due to steep hill and lack of assistance from hotel staff.
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Best

Staffs,good service and clean
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1956 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08