Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 99 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (99)
Sort by:
Teresa V. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2015
Great stay!

early check-in and luggage storage; accommodating staff; everyday room service/cleaning
6.7
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7.3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Report this review
Galuh C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2015
Best location and value for money

1. Convenient location 2. Value for money 3. Helpful staff
9
When we checked in, the receptionist said that she upgrade us to better room for free (i originally booked standard room, yeay!). We got a room in 8th floor, with window, but the room smelled like cigarette. I immediately called the receptionist because i dont want my son to stay in unhealthy room. She responded quickly and 2 hotel staff came in. 1 is housekeeping who tried to spray the room with freshner. And the other one is someone i assume as the General Manager. He smelled the room and immediately ask if i would like to change the room. He gave us an even better room with big window and no cigarette smell. Appreciate the quick response and overall warm gesture of the team at Stanfort Hotel. You certainly get more than what you pay for. Definitely will come back next time when we visit HK.
Report this review
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Comfortable but not 4 star

Comfortable bed, great pillows and good shower
7.3
Pleassant stay as upgraded to premium room. Difficult to load/unload luggage from car boot due to steep hill and lack of assistance from hotel staff.
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Best

Staffs,good service and clean
9.3
Report this review
Rinni N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Not too far from nathan rd, clean spacious room

Very Comfort bed, Spacious room and Friendly staff specially the girl at front desk (who's duty on nov 2, at 5 am) very nice and very helpful
9.7
Very comfortable, i love the bed, the staff, and many restaurants bear hotel (knutsford teerace), mini market and there's local laundry service at opposite hotel
Report this review
Maureen C. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Report this review
Sherry T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Room for improvement

Location, Value for Money, Near to airport
6
The hotel is quite strategically situated, near to restaurants, shops that open til late, and Mira Mall. There's a free shuttle bus provided by the hotel, to the Kowloon MTR station for airport check-in. However the hotel receptionists don't seem to have gone through sufficient training or whatsoever, because when I asked for free shuttle information, the receptionist asked us to take the free shuttle bus on the Kimberley road instead, and didn't inform us that there's free shuttle bus provided by the hotel. Other than that, the room condition is quite old and the carpet doesn't seem clean. A strand of hair was found on the bed. Still have plenty room for improvement, yet it's good value for money!
Report this review
Tien H. Families with young children Vietnam, September 15, 2014
clean room. near mtr

clean. near mtr. value cost
7
Report this review
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Best

Good, best and comfortable
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01