or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Cafe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor Corridor Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1484 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1484)
Sort by:
Shu P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
will stay again on next visit

nearby convenient stores n dining places, clean room and friendly staffs
8.3
comfortable and safe, easy to go back airport via hotel van to airport train.. dont need carry my heavy luggage out on the road.
Shalom H. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Great

Clean
8.7
Rinni N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Not too far from nathan rd, clean spacious room

Very Comfort bed, Spacious room and Friendly staff specially the girl at front desk (who's duty on nov 2, at 5 am) very nice and very helpful
9.7
Very comfortable, i love the bed, the staff, and many restaurants bear hotel (knutsford teerace), mini market and there's local laundry service at opposite hotel
Tony T. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Price with good location

Location, friendly staff and free wifi
9
Munkhzul B. Business travelers Mongolia, October 29, 2014
Wifi

Price
4
Wifi is very bad
Munkhzul B. Business travelers Mongolia, October 27, 2014
Wifi is sucks

Price
2.7
The wife speed is so low,always researching ans on and off,
Stuart N. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
HK foodie trip

Staff attentiveness & courteouness, location, easy access to food
7.3
Maureen C. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Fanny L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
good quality for $$$

value for $$$
8.3
very good
Neil T. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2014
uphill hotel

Good Location, Clean room and professional staff
7.3
We did not encounter any problems with this hotel when we checked-in. Its accessible from the airport via A21 bus (Kimberly bus stop). Our room was clean, well maintained no foul smell in the room. We got a queen-sized bed and it's very comfortable for my pregnant wife. Location is very good, its near TST shopping center. However, if you have problems with walking, then this will be difficult for you. This hotel is located uphill so be ready to walk up hill for a minute from Kimberly street before you can reach the main lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Main ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Sitting AreaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Hillview Hotel CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - King-Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Floor CorridorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Premium BathroomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Master Bedroom)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite (Living Room)Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing Deck

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06