Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

13 - 17 Observatory Road on Knutsford Terrace, T.S.T., Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2028 reviews

1087 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Jennifer E. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2016
Satisfied 👍
6
thumbs up to all the staff especially in front desk thank you so much we really enjoyed our stay , till next time 😊
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2016
I expected more for a four stars hotel.
3.7
The general condition is good, the bath bowl we requested exited but couldn't be used. The taxi stand is absent that we have to stand to wait for taxi at car park.
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2016
nice hotel
6
Clean & friendly staff
Bingliang C. Couples China, May 8, 2016
Comfortable Hotel
6
Basically, the whole environment is clean and comfortable, I'm fairly satisfied except that I have to climb for a steep slope.
Cory J. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2016
Good Hotel
5
The hotel was reasonably priced in a good location. We also had the Buffett for 2 that costs $100 HK dollars.
Peizhen C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Enjoyable
6
We got upgraded from Standard to Deluxe room. When we decided to extend one more night, they charged us the standard room charge price even though we continued staying in the Deluxe room. Besides that, the staff were friendly and helpful. And their housekeeping and room service was prompt and clean as well.
Kanittha H. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2016
Clean and good location
6
Good location.
Luisa F. Business travelers Colombia, April 29, 2016
good location and confortable
6.7
is a new hotel
Abhilash V. Couples India, April 27, 2016
No nonsense hotel
6
Hotel is clean, good staff,has a good restaurant, rooms are sufficient but compact. We never had to call room service, as the rooms were well kept by the time we get back from our day tours.
Einn R. Families with young children Singapore, April 24, 2016
One of the best
6.3
Newly Renovated rooms. Halal Kitchen. Helpful frontdesk
1 - 10 of 1087 reviews Next page
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview CafeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hillview LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Golf-driving RangeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden - Sunbathing DeckStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03