or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Night Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Day Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator Area Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Corridor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathtub Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2234 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Norton Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Nice and convenience.

Central location, near shopping malls, sight seeing.
7.3
First of all, the most important is a clean room, from the bed to flooring to the restroom, all I could touch were clean enough to have a great comment for them. This is one of the best hotel I have stayed in Hongkong. Besides the room condition, their location is just great, I could take MTR or bus, all types of mass transportation are just in walking distance.
Cheah M. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
near to mrt station. a lot of restaurants nearby

location. clean room and helpful staff.
6.7
Lim G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Super convenient (travel with elderly and kids)

strategic location,convenient,fast service.
9.3
Highly recommended.Easy to find local food. Very near to famous street and just walking distance to public transport.
Kam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
location good and clean room

location , friendly staff , clean room
6.7
hotel location very near ladies market and only walk a few minutes can reach MTR mongkok station,location is very convenient for us .Staff all very friendly and helpful,will stay here again in future.
Chiang M. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Near shopping area, and wasy access to airport
10
It was a pleasant stay, as we take early flight and we proceed to check in, staff advise us to come back at 12 pm. we were back earlier and the rooms were ready. Great service, will stay here again in the near future.
Kam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Location close to ladies street and mtr station

location good , fast check in and comfortable room
7.3
location super good , only few minutes walk can reach ladies street and MTR station , nearby stanford hotel also got many restaurant and shop. Only one thing i really dissatisfied, their hotel really poor wifi connection , after i made complaint, still the same. Overall this hotel quite good and their staff also nicely.
Niti P. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2013
It easy access to hotel from the airport.

Good location, good staff, good food here
8
Alyssa C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable stay and with great service

We were given two rooms side by side since we travelled as a family, the staff helped us with getting cabs to the airport and check in and out service was quick
8.7
Pleasant and very satisfied. Hotel is near lots of local restaurants and the shopping district
Wan S. Families with young children Canada, December 21, 2013
located right in shopping district, convenience

location, room cleaniess, friendly staff
8.3
Nga N. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2013
It was good for a short stay

Location, clean and easy access
8
Enjoyed my stay here. Place was easy to navigate and there were a few ways of getting here too which was nice to have options. Might be a little hard to find. Close to Langham mall and Ladies' Market for shopping. Staff was friendly when I arrived and offered me a map right away so I can see what was close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 5. Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By NightStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By DayStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room CorridorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room BathtubStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01