or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Night Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Day Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator Area Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Corridor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathtub Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Chi C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
value for money

location,cleaniness and high speed wifi
7.7
Paul E. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Small rooms

Location was good, just a few meters away from Mongkok starion MTR. But the rooms are a bit small for my liking.
8
Sing H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Confortable

Accessible near to the city and it's clean
8.3
Very comfortable
Io W. Couples Macau, December 21, 2014
2nd stay, will return

location, cleanliness, value-for-money
8.3
This was my second time at Stanford Hotel and I can say that I will continue to return when I visit Hong Kong. The location is nice, although a bit far from the nearest MTR station, you will find a lot of food around and some nice shops. The hotel itself was really clean and comfortable. The pillows and bed were a bit hard. There is a free shuttle service and the staff were generally very helpful. Overall great value-for-money!
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Good location

location
7.7
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Strategic Location

Good location and nightlife in HK
7.7
Byron S. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Great hotel

Location / rooms / price
9
Couldn't fault it, efficient check in, pleasant, efficient staff. great location, fantastic value for money if you get the right rate.
Antony W. Business travelers Kenya, December 17, 2014
stanford hotel review

hotel staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
Great except housekeeping staff can be noisy in tge mornings. We could hear them while inside the room.
Linda Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Hong Kong stay

it's near the ladies market, lots of choice of food and near Mtr station
9
It's comfortable. In fact this is not my 1st time staying there. I'll definitely stay there whenever I'm in Hong Kong.
Somchart S. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
Good location and good service hotel.

Clean room ,good WiFi , good service
8.3
I stayed this hotel several times in this years. I came HongKong with my business and this hotel is in the shopping centre that convenient for to go around, near MTR and have very good local restaurants surrounded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 5. Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By NightStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By DayStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room CorridorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room BathtubStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03