or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Night Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Day Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator Area Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Corridor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathtub Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2383 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2383)
Sort by:
Trisha A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Stanford...

near to the shopping centre, near to the tourist spots, staff service oriented
8.3
It's good, but the breakfast always the same, never change.. the room is comfortable to sleep with but on the first night we found cockroach.. they everyday change bed covers and other amenities but i notice they never vacuum or swept the floor.. I request for a floor towel and instead they give me bath towels.. but overall our stay is good..
Rachelle M. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Not so bad

Near market and cheap shopping
6.3
It was okay. But the pillows were smelly. It seems like it was not changed from previous guest. But due to exhaustion i just dis not complain anymore.
John K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Second visit to Stanford Hotel!

Location, cleanliness, good friendly room service ladies.
8
Fantastic stay at this hotel. Second time visit to this hotel. Pro side is friendly room service ladies, clean hotel, good location. To be improved is front desk counter should wear more smiles and more proactive to suggest places for tourists to visit and foods to try in Hong Kong.
Praewphan L. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2015
good location

good place nice room
8
Benny K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
Excellent Location/ Good Room Size/ Nice Amenities

Excellent Location/ Good Room Size/ Nice Amenities
9.7
Excellent Location/ Good Room Size/ Nice Amenities
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Location, lots of eateries around, efficient service
9
I normally stay in Stanford Hotel whenever I make my visit to Hong Kong for business. The location is well located at Mong Kok area. Easy to travel around and food outlets are abundant.
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Great location

Location, a lot of eateries , clean room
8.7
Very comfortable stay. Will come back again
Soo W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2015
i will stay on next time again.

Comfortable /convenience / hotel staff helpful.
8.7
Feel comfortable and convenience. Good location.
Rongrit S. Families with young children Thailand, February 7, 2015
family trip

staff location service
8.7
It s my first time with family in HK.All happy with the sevice and location of the hotel.
Sonya L. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
happy

staff, friendly and helpful ,good location ,reasonable price
8.7
comfortable and everything is convinience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 5. Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By NightStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By DayStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room CorridorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room BathtubStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01