or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Night Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Day Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator Area Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Corridor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathtub Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2434 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2434)
Sort by:
Kelly K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION , CLEAN & ROOM COMFORT
8
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Comfortable cozy hotel in the heart of Mongkok

The best things about the hotel were the courteous and helpful hotel staff, the great location and the small but comfortable room.
9
We enjoyed our stay at Stanford Hotel because it was so close to everything: shopping, MTR and the great restaurants in the Mongkok area. We also appreciated the courteous service extended to us by the staff. Otto, our concierge helped us book our transfers back to the airport. The rooms were small but comfortable and clean. All in all, we had a positive experience at Stanford.
Lay H. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Small room but great location

Location, Staff & Convenience
8.3
Room is abit small, but with the great location, it makes up the difference!
Wai Y. Business travelers China, April 11, 2015
Three star hotel

Good location
7.7
The hotel was being renovation in the morning from 10am to 1pm for a period of time, it made me crazy during my five days stay
Lay H. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Small room but great location

Location, Staff & Convenience
8.3
Room is abit small, but with the great location, it makes up the difference!
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
good location for shopping, a bit far from MTR .

shopping area , near dinning and very convenient.
7.3
This is the hotel I like most and it's my first choice to stay near Mongkok. Easy for shopping n dinning.
Jenny Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 6, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean, great service
8
Really convenient location in a hotel just renovated with a nice decoration. Room a bit small but like in any other hotels in Hong Kong
Wai Y. Business travelers China, April 3, 2015
Good hotel

good location, quiet room,
8
the bed was too small
Liniwati D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2015
Reasonable rate at very good location hotel

Very good location, can find a lot of restaurants nearby and very reasonable room rate
9.3
Very pleasant stay and the front desk staffs are very helpful. Can find a lot of restaurants nearby. Shopping is very convenient.
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Happy stay at Stanford Hotel

Location, lots of eateries, close to MTR station
9
Great overnight stay. Check-in was super fast. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 5. Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By NightStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By DayStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room CorridorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room BathtubStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower


AS-AGWEB-3C08