Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Night Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Day Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
306 reviews

1895 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (306)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Recomended Hotel for strategic place in Kowloon

Tidy, Neat & Comfortable
8
So comfortable & value for money
Report this review
Ngoc Q. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2015
Friendly staff and location

Location, staff and cleanliness
7.7
The room a bit small , but everything is good
Report this review
Siew M. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Excellent room comfort

Comfortable room, great location , good service
9.3
This the the hotel where I always stay in HK. The room is small but new and clean. With heater too. 15 mins walk to mtr but near to many shops and 7 eleven.
Report this review
Eileen G. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Feedback

Location, Price, Cleaniness
8
Report this review
Nicol C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
We like the location , few mins walk to food outle

Location, cleaniess & staff performance
8.3
Feel very comfortable , no problem to excess foods outlets as when you need.
Report this review
Aaron C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Good Service and Location

Clean, Location, Serivce
8.3
Very Pleasant, although the room is bit small and not spacious. Location is good, and excellent service from lobby.
Report this review
Giorgia C. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2015
In the heart of Kowloon HK

Location, Room Cleanliness, Hotel Convenience
8.3
This is not the first time I stayed in Stanford Mongkok but this is definitely the first time I came with my whole immediate family and staying for the first time in their newly furbished rooms. At check-in, the hotel manager upgraded us to their newly renovated rooms that is clean, in bright vibrant colours and comfortably cozy. The look and feel of these new rooms are good and energized. The best thing about this hotel is the location that is very convenient, right in the heart of Kowloon and at one end of the night market and shopping belts. The added points for the hotel other than the newly-renovated rooms, it's the bus service from he hotel to Ferry Pier (Macau) & Airport MTR Express at Kowloon Station. Going to & coming from the Airport or Pier has never been so accessible from land transport. And it is probably the fastest way to the airport that I'd been to.
Report this review
Kwang W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2015
good location value for money

location , big room, value for money
8
Report this review
Syed Y. Families with young children India, October 25, 2015
its good

cleanness, tidyness & freshness
8
good
Report this review
Chang P. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2015
Comfy and cosy room that's well worth it's price

Clean and cosy, good location and great hospitality.
8.7
After one night of a very disappointing Airbnb stay, we took the plunge and booked this for our remaining 3 nights in Hong Kong. Best decision ever... Our little boy was happy (he was never fussy but he wanted us to fly home on out first night, so you can imagine our Airbnb experience) and so were we! Even though we went way beyond our budget with duo bookings, this definitely was the turning point for our trip. Room was new and very clean (we could be biased, after going thru that horrid first night at our previous location) but even in comparison to our previous stays at diff hotels in Hong Kong, this was quite the gem! Hospitality was awesome; we even got fruits one day and chocolates the next. Lots of eateries just downstairs and shopping is just a stone's throw away. The east rail line is also a short walk away, so if you're planning a quick trip to Shen Zhen or Guangzhou for more shopping, this is also ideal. In summary, we are definitely staying here away on our next visit!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2820 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong KongStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By NightStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By DayStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room CorridorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room BathtubStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room ShowerStanford Hotel Hong Kong - ViewStanford Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hotel Hong Kong - ViewStanford Hotel Hong Kong - ViewStanford Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05