My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - New Premium Room (Will be ready in July 2014) Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - New Premium Room (Will be ready in July 2014) Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - New Premium Bathroom (Will be ready in July 2014) Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator Area Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Mezzanine Floor
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (214)
Sort by:
Eileen G. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2014
Clean & Cozy

Breakfast, Location, Price
6.7
will visit again.
Alexander D. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
very good location near night market shopping area

1) near MTR
7.7
Seng H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Comfort and convenince stay location

comfort, convenince and ease to access on public transport.
8
Good.
Yen T. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
staff are friendly and assist us in our requires

good location
8.3
great and would go back to this hotel again if I were to go back to hongkong
Yat W. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Happy, satisfying and comfortable.

The service, conition of the place and the food.
8
Very pleasant stay there as the staffs are friendly and communication is also not a problem as they can converse both in English and Chinese other than Cantonese . Basically the rooms there small in area but we still have very comfortabe nights there.The hotel is near to shopping areas like Flower street, Women street, Temple street..etc.And easy excess to Mongkok MTR too which can link us to different areas.The overall experience is very satisfactory and most probably will be staying at the same hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong.
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Value for money.

Clean, service staffs is good, centrally located.
8.7
Very good. No hiccups. The staffs were able to communicate in english. Hotel is centrally located to shopping, food & train station
Ls C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Good location, Room Clean and Tidy, Comfortable

Good services, convenient and restaurant surrounding
7.3
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 5, 2014
close to shopping areas

5 minutes walk to ladies market
7
i don't really like with the hotel condition but i love the area of this hotel, 5 minutes walk to ladies market and to another shopping area.. loves it!! :)
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Close to shopping area

5 mins walk to ladies market
7
i don't really like with the hotel condition but i love the area of this hotel, 5 minutes walk to ladies market and to another shopping area.. loves it!! :)
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2014
overall okay

breakfast, bathroom is well equipped, fast elevator
8
I like this hotel, it's not as perfect as it looks on the photos but overall satisfied with how much I paid for it. They changed the towels, served fresh fruits for free, equipped with all bathroom amenities. Hot/cold shower in a few seconds, all appliances functioning. The place feels safe. I can't complain. 2 out of 3 hotel staff were stiff and not that friendly which is typical in HKG. But there was a guy in the reception who offered good advice how to go around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong KongStanford Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hotel Hong Kong - New Premium Room (Will be ready in July 2014)Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - New Premium Room (Will be ready in July 2014)Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - New Premium Bathroom (Will be ready in July 2014)Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Mezzanine Floor

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04