Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator Area Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (161)
Sort by:
Wilfrido G. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2014
Worth the stay

price, cleanliness and attentive staff
7
the pictures do not give justice to the actual. The lobby and the rooms were smaller that what the picture suggest
Erlene L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Very good.

New , Clean & Good Service.
10
Super Comfortable.
Chalida S. Families with older children Thailand, July 6, 2014
nice hotel

location , price , nice
8
nice place i 'll back again
Chee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2014
Affordable & reasonable stay

Good wifi connection, room cleanliness and ease of check-in & check-out.
9
The stay with Stanford Hotel was great. Affordable and reasonable for the price. Location was good as well. And the strong wifi connectivity was the most important point.
Zhifu X. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good staff. Andreas very helpful.

Staff. Location with good food around.
7.7
Good. Recommend.
Susan L. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
My second time staying at Stanford.

Good Location, comfortable hotel and friendly staff.
7.7
My second time staying at Stanford Hotel. Comfortable hotel and friendly staff. We request for connecting rooms and the hotel managed to meet our request. I will not hesitate to book Stanford Hotel for my next visit.
Esther M. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean

Service, Clean, Location
8.7
We will definitely stay in this hotel for our next trip
Wendy C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
Short stay to visit family.

Location, clean, simple.
7
It was fine.
Tris S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
very nice and confy, close to amenties and ladies

big room, free fruits everyday, and closer to mtr (30 mins walk)
7.7
it was nice and friendly staff
Flora L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Affordable, comfortable, strategic location

shuttle services to ferry terminal, airport and mtr station, friendly and helpful staffs
6.3
Comfortable, affordable, friendly and helpful staffs, easy access to public transportation, loads of food options in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong KongStanford Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08