Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Night Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Day Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator Area Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Corridor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathtub Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2622 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2622)
Sort by:
Attaphong I. Groups Thailand, August 29, 2015
Staff at reception was unfriendly

New renovation
6.7
When we were checked in at the hotel, no any one greeting us and the male staff in the morning did not have any service mind to work in hotel industry.
Report this review
Joyceline Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2015
Wonderful stay in hongkong

Service, location was good
9
Excellent! Staffs were helpful and friendly. Located at soy street, hotel is near temple street and ladies market. MTR within walking distance and many eateries nearby, room was clean and spacious. Overall everything was good.
Report this review
Gemma D. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
Highly recommended good location to Mongkok

Location, convinience and safety
8.3
It was a pleasant and convinient during our stay. Staff are accomodating and room was clean and new. It's 7-10min walk from Mongkok MTR and walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back again on our next trip.
Report this review
Lawrence W. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
Convenient location

Lots of food and street shopping
9
The rooms were spacious, very comfortable and clean. We did not eat at the cafe but the prices are comparable to those nearby restaurants. Within walking distance to Mongkok MTR and Mongkok East MTR.
Report this review
Sui L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2015
Worth the money

Location, Cleanliness, Worth the money
7.3
Report this review
Chan J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Great Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
10
Great Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Report this review
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Review on Stanford Hotel

I think only location is good. Will give this hotel a miss if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
5.3
Makeup room service wasn't good. The litter wasn't cleaned which surprises me.
Report this review
Sian L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Nice hotel near a busy shopping district.

1. Near busy shopping district in Mongkok. 2. Comfortable room. 3. Friendly staff.
7.3
Report this review
Jin F. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Good Location but room is too small.

Service at lobby is very good, location near to Mongkok, price reasonable
7.3
That was too bad i cannot early check in since i arrive hotel at 8am due to early flight. The staff's services at lobby is very good. Very close to Mongkok, easy to hunt food. Room quite small, after i opened my luggage on the floor then there is no space to walk already.
Report this review
Sook Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good value for money

Location. Design. Friendly staff
8.7
Good location. Situated near to ladies market. We've got a free upgrade during our stay. We love the room design but the set back was the small room without cupboard. Overall we still love this hotel. And we will return for its value for money hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 5. Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By NightStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By DayStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room CorridorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room BathtubStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04