or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator Area Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2124 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2124)
Sort by:
Stanley L. Couples Canada, September 18, 2014
Good location ... But not really close to MTR

Location for shopping...near Ladies Street
6.3
Had to wait till 2 pm for our room! It's a busy hotel patronized by tour groups. Three minutes from Ladies Street ...touristy place. Ten min walk to MTR. If you are dragging suitcases it's not that good. But since hotel costs in Hong Kong are astronomically high, this hotel will do for us. It's a place to sleep!
Gilbert C. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
great service, convenient, value for money

great service, convenience and cleaniness
9.3
Great... i love it... would defintely stay again... free wifi... drinks are replenished daily... keep up the good work from the staff... just unfortunately i hav some noisy neighbours who talk so loudly in the morning in the common corridor... which disrupt my slp.. not the hotel fault though
Ck L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good location but very small

Location
7
Room is really very small but location is good but need to walk abit and may get lost if u hv poor sense of direction.
Polly L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
comfortable, clean and gd location

very good location , the room is very comfortable and clean , very good service too.
10
very good , next time go to hong komg sure i will come back stay this hotel again .
Lay P. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Small Room

1. Location is good. Very near ladies market and have many food outlets to eat.
6
Foo S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Worth the price !

location, rooms are clean, worth the price paid.
9.7
We got a free upgrade to Deluxe room, the room was small but it fit a couple perfectly. It was clean, cozy and have everything you need. The location was really fantastic, within a few walk u can see a lot of restaurant (majority are budget restaurant), walking street for lady, sports shops, pharmacy, and many more. the "Mong Kok MTR" station is 10 min walk from the hotel. It is pretty convenience to go any place in Hong Kong as they have a very advance MTR system connecting almost every corner of the country.
Thiam H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Stanford Hotel, Kowloon

Staff are polite & helpful. Hotel conditions are up to expectation. Located at the strategic locations, walkable location to mrt and nearby restaurants.
8.3
Danielle O. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Near MTR, Near Ladies Night Market and Affordable Room Accomodation
9.3
We had a good stay at Stanford Hotel. Staffs were accomodating, helpful and knowledgable. Room has complete amenities and clean. The hotel has complimentary shuttle which made our travel so easy. Overall, our stay is excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Dana B. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great Holiday Good Location of Hotel

Location Food And Shoppng
10
Awesome, we really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Shopping and Food was easy to find. Alot of good food
Tung B. Families with young children Vietnam, September 10, 2014
Facilities are old, room produced bad smell

Location, Wifi for free, price
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong KongStanford Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Twin-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Double-Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06