or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanford Hotel

No. 118 Soy Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Night Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By Day Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator Area Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine Floor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Cafe Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and Lounge Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Corridor Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathtub Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2226 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2226)
Sort by:
Paulo B. Solo travelers Portugal, November 18, 2014
very good regarding price charged

staff very supportive. Price sustainable. Localization in central Kowloon
9
I am a very happy customer. My goal in my stay in HK was acomplished and at fair cost. I did not had problem with hotel. I had a problem of profile definition in my comunication device and hotel stuff solve it. I will go back again to this hotel.
S.Y. W. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Worth living in

clean and comfortable, convenient location, great deal when having promotion
9.3
Ma E. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Hongkong stay

location, cleanliness, comfortability
7.7
Jiro K. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
GRET LOCATION FOR TRYING CHINESE CUISINE

LOCATION, REASONABLE AND CLEAN
7.7
IT WAS A RELAXING STA. I CAN GO DOWN ANYTIME AND STROLL AROUND THE AREA WHICH IS FULL OF ELECTRONICS AND HOBBY SHOPS
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
budget nice hotel with good location

good location at mongkok, clean but small and surrounding restaurants/shopping streets
8
Good but small room, 5mins walking distance to mongkok hollywood and shopping streets.
Rocky D. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
close to night market and fast food

a lot things to see, shop and eat
7.3
Value of the price, easy to get around
Jennifer W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Love it's location

Location, friendly room attendant and comfortable
5.7
Meet basic comfort, close by to eateries, shops and MTR. Front desk could have been more friendly. Price could have been lower since it is not a luxury hotel.
Louis C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
a very comfortable bed for rest after a shower.

clean and tidy, conveniently located, friendly staff.
8.7
Satisfactory and well pleased.
Somchart S. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
good hotel with surrounding shopping center.

good room, good service and good location.
9.3
This is not my first time I stayed here. I came HongKong very often and usually I stay here because of near the shopping centre and local restaurants. Hotel staff are very attentive and active. Room is very good also.
Jingdong Y. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2014
Very cosy hotel in a central location

Location, price and staff friendliness
9.7
Very comfortable stay in a central location. Price is very reasonable. Will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 5. Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By NightStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage By DayStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby and Elevator AreaStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Elevator and Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Don Ashton Painting on Mezzanine FloorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford CafeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Stanford Bar and LoungeStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bedded RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room CorridorStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room BathtubStanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room Shower

Customer Reviews - Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01