or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel

Mariahilfer Strasse 161, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria 1150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Reception Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Interior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Cafe Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Exterior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace
Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Interior
Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Cheah W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Good location, comfortable bed but not cosy

Location
6.3
Fair
Arno M. Solo travelers Austria, October 25, 2014
Great place, nice rooms

Size, location, atmosphere
2.7
This is a great place to stay in Vienna. The apartments are generous in size and conveniently done up, staff is very attentive and helpful. It feels more like a private accommodation rather than a hotel. Most of all, the location is very favourable for those on a sightseeing or shopping visit and the airport bus/train station is close by. The place doesn't serve much food, but many restaurants/coffee shops/takeaways are in the vicinity. WiFi worked well most of the time (with a few blackouts each morning), and there could be a better choice for the bathroom toiletry. The rather strict anti-smoking policy in the house (by Viennese standards) will leave smokers sceptically watched by staff when puffing in the courtyard so maybe a stay in the Stanys is a good time to quit.
Shing C. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
coffee cap quality has to be improved.

One of the receptionists, young lady, very helpful and smart.
6
Hussain A. Solo travelers Oman, September 4, 2014
I loved STANY's and will always select this place.

Location , Comfort, price and the staff's support.
9.3
It was my first visit to Austria . When I saw this place on Agoda.com, and after going through reviews, I booked. Since I love Terraces, I chose this Hotel. When checking in, I was given a Balcony Room and not a Room with A terrace. I paid a reasonable amount and was upgraded to a Room with a Terrace. I experienced some of the best days of my life. Will I stay again? YES Andrea, Cristina at the reception were very supportive to the extent that when it rained, and I asked for a umbrella , they had run out of stock. Andrea kindly gave me her's. So kind of her.
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Posh design and clean room

Interior Design, Location, Spacious
8.7
I just love the apartment I booked. I will definitely return to Das Apartmenthotel again. It is gorgeous, spacious and clean. You have everything in this apartment
Khang K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Clean Room
7.7
No bad having this in Vienna ~
Liu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel with decent location

Clean spacious room. Friendly staff. Good location.
8.3
Jue W. Families with young children China, July 4, 2014
Convenient

Nice staff, good location, good breakfast
8
Very nice staff. The only thing is that the room might be just decorated and there's strong smell in the room.
Lu F. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2014
Good location

Location. Food
6
Shuk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Spacious with a nice kitchen.

Kitchen, close to train station, many markets nearby.
8.3
Very comvenient to buy things we need. Though no breakfast is not free, we acutally could many restaurants nearby especially at the train station. Highly recommend for family with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel ViennaStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ReceptionStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - InteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - CafeStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ExteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06