or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel

Mariahilfer Strasse 161, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria 1150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Exterior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Facilities Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Facilities Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Bathroom Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Bathroom Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room
Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and Beverages Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and Beverages Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and Beverages Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and Beverages Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View
Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Faultless hotel, definitely worth a night here.

Comfort, value for money & location
10
Our stay was great. Although only we only stayed one night we were on the 5th floor and the room was immaculate. Staff were very helpful and the buffet breakfast is unbeatable for €6pp. If we're ever in Vienna again we'll stay here again.
Kuan P. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
BIG APARTMENT, GOOD LOCATION

BIG APARTMENT, CENTRALISED
7
We stayed at Stanys for the location. Is very close to train station about 10 min walk. The room was very big with open kitchen . 2 Flat screen TVs! Cafe and food stall and shopping mall nearby. Highly recommend for family.
Kuan P. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
LARGE ROOM AND WELL EQUIPPED APARTMENT

GOOD LOCATION AND SPACIOUS ROOM
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights. I book this apartment for is convenient near he train station, about ten mins walk. Spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Staff were helpful and friendly. Shopping malls and cafes and restaurant around, no problem with food. Will recommend to my friend.
Cheah W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Good location, comfortable bed but not cosy

Location
6.3
Fair
Arno M. Solo travelers Austria, October 25, 2014
Great place, nice rooms

Size, location, atmosphere
9.3
This is a great place to stay in Vienna. The apartments are generous in size and conveniently done up, staff is very attentive and helpful. It feels more like a private accommodation rather than a hotel. Most of all, the location is very favourable for those on a sightseeing or shopping visit and the airport bus/train station is close by. The place doesn't serve much food, but many restaurants/coffee shops/takeaways are in the vicinity. WiFi worked well most of the time (with a few blackouts each morning), and there could be a better choice for the bathroom toiletry. The rather strict anti-smoking policy in the house (by Viennese standards) will leave smokers sceptically watched by staff when puffing in the courtyard so maybe a stay in the Stanys is a good time to quit.
Mohd A. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
Friendly staff.

Friendly staff. Spacious room. A distance from the train station.
5.7
The staff was really very friendly & helpful. She help us to book for our Salzburg trip when we missed our train from Budapest. Room very spacious. There is a kitchenette where we can cook simple dishes. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Mohd A. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

Friendly staff. Spacious room.
6
The staff really stands out. When we called to say that we missed our train from Budapest & won't be in time to hook our Salzburg trip, she help by booking the trip for us. Room very spacious with big toilet & a kitchenette. Will recommend this hotel to others.
Shing C. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
coffee cap quality has to be improved.

One of the receptionists, young lady, very helpful and smart.
6
Hussain A. Solo travelers Oman, September 4, 2014
I loved STANY's and will always select this place.

Location , Comfort, price and the staff's support.
9.3
It was my first visit to Austria . When I saw this place on Agoda.com, and after going through reviews, I booked. Since I love Terraces, I chose this Hotel. When checking in, I was given a Balcony Room and not a Room with A terrace. I paid a reasonable amount and was upgraded to a Room with a Terrace. I experienced some of the best days of my life. Will I stay again? YES Andrea, Cristina at the reception were very supportive to the extent that when it rained, and I asked for a umbrella , they had run out of stock. Andrea kindly gave me her's. So kind of her.
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Posh design and clean room

Interior Design, Location, Spacious
8.7
I just love the apartment I booked. I will definitely return to Das Apartmenthotel again. It is gorgeous, spacious and clean. You have everything in this apartment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Double RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ExteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - FacilitiesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - FacilitiesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - BathroomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - BathroomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02