Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel

Mariahilfer Strasse 161, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria 1150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 70 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Luisito F. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2016
Stanys is Awesome ‼️
6.7
Great Place to Stay in Vienna . Room is Simple and Very Clean . Comfi Bed , Great People - Katie was very accomodating . Stay in this Hotel if you happen to be in Vienna - luisito - philippines
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good location, very friendly staffs!
6
Stay in this hotel if you are travelling by train! It is pretty close to the train station (note that you would need to exit via mariahstrasse aubere something like that). You would be making one big round if you go by the wrong exit. The Recep staffs were really friendly and the rooms come with a kitchenette which is what we need.
Report this review
Kwong C. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2016
A good choice to dtau

Good location, good price and good service
7.7
Big room and very comfortable
Report this review
Feng Z. Couples China, October 26, 2015
great staff, good location, huge room

great staff, good location, huge room
10
not far from the westbanhof station of Wien, walk like 10 mins. the great staff offer me the map and handwrite the great local food for me ,it's really helpful for my following trip. and the room is huge and clean, you have the BIG HD TV in both bedroom and living room. the best hotel i ever experienced!
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2015
Convenient

Near train station. Comfy bed. Spacious room.
8
Short but nice stay. Thank you!
Report this review
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Excellent Home for Traveller

Clean, Tidy and Comfort
8
I had a good time over there. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Jiawei H. Solo travelers China, May 29, 2015
Location is good

Good location
6
Location is good.
Report this review
Benedicto C. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2015
highly recommended near train station

clean room with good ventilation. Nice breakfast spread. Good location.
9.7
Very satisfying and highly recommended. Near all transports and tour pickup point.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Faultless hotel, definitely worth a night here.

Comfort, value for money & location
10
Our stay was great. Although only we only stayed one night we were on the 5th floor and the room was immaculate. Staff were very helpful and the buffet breakfast is unbeatable for €6pp. If we're ever in Vienna again we'll stay here again.
Report this review
Kuan P. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
BIG APARTMENT, GOOD LOCATION

BIG APARTMENT, CENTRALISED
7
We stayed at Stanys for the location. Is very close to train station about 10 min walk. The room was very big with open kitchen . 2 Flat screen TVs! Cafe and food stall and shopping mall nearby. Highly recommend for family.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Double RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ExteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - FacilitiesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - FacilitiesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - BathroomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - BathroomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03