or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel

Mariahilfer Strasse 161, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria 1150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Reception Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Interior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel Interior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Buffet Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Cafe Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace
Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Exterior
Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Solo travelers Oman, September 4, 2014
I loved STANY's and will always select this place.

Location , Comfort, price and the staff's support.
9.3
It was my first visit to Austria . When I saw this place on Agoda.com, and after going through reviews, I booked. Since I love Terraces, I chose this Hotel. When checking in, I was given a Balcony Room and not a Room with A terrace. I paid a reasonable amount and was upgraded to a Room with a Terrace. I experienced some of the best days of my life. Will I stay again? YES Andrea, Cristina at the reception were very supportive to the extent that when it rained, and I asked for a umbrella , they had run out of stock. Andrea kindly gave me her's. So kind of her.
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Posh design and clean room

Interior Design, Location, Spacious
8.7
I just love the apartment I booked. I will definitely return to Das Apartmenthotel again. It is gorgeous, spacious and clean. You have everything in this apartment
Liu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel with decent location

Clean spacious room. Friendly staff. Good location.
8.3
Jue W. Families with young children China, July 4, 2014
Convenient

Nice staff, good location, good breakfast
8
Very nice staff. The only thing is that the room might be just decorated and there's strong smell in the room.
Lu F. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2014
Good location

Location. Food
6
Shuk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Spacious with a nice kitchen.

Kitchen, close to train station, many markets nearby.
8.3
Very comvenient to buy things we need. Though no breakfast is not free, we acutally could many restaurants nearby especially at the train station. Highly recommend for family with kids.
Chow C. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Very large and well equipped apartment! 10/10

Large and comfy room with kitchen; a terrance within the room; simple buffet breakfast for only 5 Euro/person.
9.7
We stayed for 3 days and hoped to stay longer! The room was very big (33 sqm) with an open kitchen and a terrance. Separate room and living room. Large and comfortable beds. 2 flat screen TVs!! Breakfast for an additional of 5 Euro per person, offering bread, cereal, tea/coffee/juice/milk. Very reasonable! 5 minutes walk to the West Train Station and tram stop near by. Shopping mall with food stalls and supermarkets at the West Station. Also quite a number of cafes, restaurants and deli around. Will recommend to every friend going to Vienna.
Reid S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Room is big

Big room, convenient location, facilities
7.7
The staff at the reception was not very friendly, probably because we are foreigners maybe. But we were impressed with the big room and bathroom. There were even a "walk-in" wardrobe area with a small pantry area.
Dane J. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Clean, Comfortable Apartment

Location, Comfortable Bed, Fast Check In/Out
9.3
I wish we could have stayed longer. The room was basic, but quite large and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly. Wifi was good. I would stay again.
James C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
spacious, value for money and comfortable!

friendly and helpful staff, huge room, nice design
8
we had an excellent stay at the hotel. the rooms were huge and spacious, with tasteful modern furnishings and 2 flat screen TVs. the bathroom was clean and sleek. really good value for money and much recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel ViennaStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ReceptionStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - InteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - BuffetStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - CafeStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05