or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel

Mariahilfer Strasse 161, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria 1150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Reception Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Interior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel Interior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Buffet Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Cafe Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace
Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Exterior
Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Solo travelers Oman, September 4, 2014
I loved STANY's and will always select this place.

Location , Comfort, price and the staff's support.
9.3
It was my first visit to Austria . When I saw this place on Agoda.com, and after going through reviews, I booked. Since I love Terraces, I chose this Hotel. When checking in, I was given a Balcony Room and not a Room with A terrace. I paid a reasonable amount and was upgraded to a Room with a Terrace. I experienced some of the best days of my life. Will I stay again? YES Andrea, Cristina at the reception were very supportive to the extent that when it rained, and I asked for a umbrella , they had run out of stock. Andrea kindly gave me her's. So kind of her.
Liu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel with decent location

Clean spacious room. Friendly staff. Good location.
8.3
Lu F. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2014
Good location

Location. Food
6
Yi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
Good location and Feel like home

Located near Westbahnhof train station and metro
8
it's located near to the Westbahnhof train station, it takes about 10 minutes walk. The lobby is bright and the staff are very friendly. The room is big and also have kitchen and balcony, it's just feel like home. Free wifi in the room. It can be easily contact with family through smart phone when you are aboard.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2011
A Good choice to stay with

In an apartment format that you will feel like being at home
7.7
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. Since it is actually in an apartment format, you will feel like being at home. The hotel is clean and at a high comfort level. I like the room without the partition board which looks more spacious. Although the room rate doesn't include the breakfast, there are a couple of supermarkets nearby where you can buy food and cook in the morning.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2011
Everything's great!

Great location, helpful staff, clean & new facilities
7.7
I am happy with my 1st stay in this hotel. Everything is good! The location is great as it is just 5 mins walk to subway station and the West Train station of Vienna. The hotel staff is very helpful on all of my enquiries. The hotel room is well maintained with clean and new facilities. In the nearby area, there are supermarkets and a lot of food stalls. However, if they can add an electric kettle in each of the room, it will be good.
Chong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2011
huge room N free wifi

free wifi
9.3
had 2 days trip in Wien, like the hotel room very much, easy to find, 10 minutes from train station. Free wifi in hotel room. good price with huge room.
Chong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2011
Nice location & big room

too much, fee wifi in room, huge room, nice serivce
10
Lin S. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2011
Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel

Location and size of room
9
nice location, very close to westbahn and shopping area, so don't need to worry about eating. The room is simple but fashion decoration, clean and comfortable!with resonable price, highly recommand!
Martin S. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2014
Nettes Apartment in zentraler Lage

Lage, Zimmergröße, Internet
9
Alles eineandfrei. Grosses Zimmer mit moderner Ausstattung, kostenloses Internet. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel ViennaStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ReceptionStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - InteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - BuffetStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - CafeStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01