Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel

Mariahilfer Strasse 161, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria 1150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Reception Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Interior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Lobby Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel Interior Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Buffet Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Cafe Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - View Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace
Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest Room Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Exterior
Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Liu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel with decent location

Clean spacious room. Friendly staff. Good location.
8.3
Jue W. Families with young children China, July 4, 2014
Convenient

Nice staff, good location, good breakfast
8
Very nice staff. The only thing is that the room might be just decorated and there's strong smell in the room.
Lu F. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2014
Good location

Location. Food
6
Shuk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Spacious with a nice kitchen.

Kitchen, close to train station, many markets nearby.
8.3
Very comvenient to buy things we need. Though no breakfast is not free, we acutally could many restaurants nearby especially at the train station. Highly recommend for family with kids.
Chow C. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Very large and well equipped apartment! 10/10

Large and comfy room with kitchen; a terrance within the room; simple buffet breakfast for only 5 Euro/person.
9.7
We stayed for 3 days and hoped to stay longer! The room was very big (33 sqm) with an open kitchen and a terrance. Separate room and living room. Large and comfortable beds. 2 flat screen TVs!! Breakfast for an additional of 5 Euro per person, offering bread, cereal, tea/coffee/juice/milk. Very reasonable! 5 minutes walk to the West Train Station and tram stop near by. Shopping mall with food stalls and supermarkets at the West Station. Also quite a number of cafes, restaurants and deli around. Will recommend to every friend going to Vienna.
Reid S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Room is big

Big room, convenient location, facilities
7.7
The staff at the reception was not very friendly, probably because we are foreigners maybe. But we were impressed with the big room and bathroom. There were even a "walk-in" wardrobe area with a small pantry area.
Dane J. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Clean, Comfortable Apartment

Location, Comfortable Bed, Fast Check In/Out
9.3
I wish we could have stayed longer. The room was basic, but quite large and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly. Wifi was good. I would stay again.
James C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
spacious, value for money and comfortable!

friendly and helpful staff, huge room, nice design
8
we had an excellent stay at the hotel. the rooms were huge and spacious, with tasteful modern furnishings and 2 flat screen TVs. the bathroom was clean and sleek. really good value for money and much recommended.
Arrifian H. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Pleasant stay at a central location

location, room with balcony, clean
8.3
Stanys apartment hotel is located about 10 minutes walk from the Vienna Westbanhof train station and being in a central location, it makes moving about without a car is convenient. There are trams that ply the road in front og=f the hotel that takes you to Schonbrun. The hotel itself is not too big and we were given a room with a balcony facing the rear which was nice and quiet. Wifi is free. There is a small pantry with plates and cutlery so that makes in room dining possible. In fact we had our lunch at the balcony table. The staff were helpful showing us the way to the attractions. Overall, we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Ewen L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Simple & Spacious

I like the simple, clean and spacious design of Stanys. The coffee machine is a plus which we can purchase additional coffee capsules. it's a short walk from Vienna Westbahnhof
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stanys - Das Apartmenthotel ViennaStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ReceptionStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - InteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - LobbyStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Hotel InteriorStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - BuffetStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - CafeStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - ViewStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Guest RoomStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceStanys - Das Apartmenthotel Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04