or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Star Hotel Chiang Mai

36 Soi 4, Loikro Road, A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang Mai Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang Mai
Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1277 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Elise M. Groups Australia, September 2, 2013
great location comfortable hotel

location, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Adrian B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Comfortable

big bed.friendly staff .shopping access.
8
Giorgio M. Couples Italy, September 1, 2013
Nice stay but nothing special

Wifi, breakfast, cocktails
8
Little old hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable aged room but well equipped. Good wifi. Good breakfast. Good bar. Excellet location very attached to Night Bazar. Good value for money.
Raymond T. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Good Location and good price

Location. Value for Money.
8.3
Our stay at The Star Hotel was very nice. However the advertised 'parking available' was a disappointment - very limited and not secure. the friends we were travelling with and who were staying in another place close by parked our car for us. Also we were very surprised that we were invited to pay for the tea and coffee in our room. But the hotel was comfortable, clean and in a good location.
Luki S. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2013
this hotel is a walk distance to night bazaar

clean, helpful staff
6
Akihiro Y. Business travelers Japan, August 27, 2013
high performance

cost,location,sightseeing
7.7
It is in a very quiet place, but is convenient because there is also a convenience store if you walk a little. I intend to use again.
Kongmong M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
large and comfortable room

located 2 min walk to night bazaar, air con can be left on all the time in your room, size of the room
8.3
liked this hotel due to location, price, friendly and staff. Only dislike was no free wifi but does have free computer in lobby for free use.
Hannah R. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Location to night bazaar.

Location, location, location
7
Our stay at the star gave us what we needed. We wanted somewhere near the night bazaar so that we could go for food whenever we felt like it and also where it was busy at night. During the day it's a walk to the city walls which takes about 15 minutes. There are lots of tuktuks and red buses in the area so you will always be able to get one of those. There is no free wifi though, but a communal computer in the lobby which is good. We advise booking tours from the company on the Main Street round the corner and not the one in the hotel as they charge more for this than anywhere else. All in all, it was a good few days, we had no problems other than the cleanliness could have been a bit better.
Kongmong M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
large comfortable room for a decent price on agoda

location, friendly staff, large room
8.7
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. The staff is friendly and willing to help as much as they can. The hotel is located within 2 min walk to night bazaar. The only negative was no free wifi but there is an computer in the lobby for free use
Sheldon G. Couples Canada, August 19, 2013
Good value for the price

Friendly staff, clean room, close to shopping
7.3
My stay at this hotel was good. Nice big clean room with friendly staff,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Star Deluxe room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner room Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Star Hotel Chiang MaiStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting roomStar Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Star Hotel Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04